Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (738) İnceleme
  • (107) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(738)
    • 5 Yıldız(690)
    • 4 Yıldız(43)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/01/2021

    Limited tool to use as oscilloscope. Very narrow threshold (1Mhz). Nothing different from others as a multimeter, no key or special features as a multimeter so not really worth it to me instead of the multimeters I already have so no significant addition. I am returning this to Banggood if everything goes ok. It was shipped fast and vendor is good, no complaints.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2020

    j'ai réalisé quelques mesures avec. Facile d'utilisation, il vient en remplacement/complément de mon vieux multimètre qui fonctionne avec une pile de 9V. Je l'ai surtout pris pour m'amuser avec l'oscilloscope. Bref c'est sympa, mais est ce vraiment utile :), on verra à l'usage. cela dit sur les photos, on voit bien qu'une prise connectée envoie du parasite.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2020

    ölçümleri yeterli, sinus grafik x1,x3 ve x10 ayarlanabiliyor. kasasi sert plastikten. 3 adet aa pil ile çalışıyor, renkli ekran hızlı pil bitirebilir. genel olarak bu fiyata güzel cihaz. aydınlık ortamda ekrani rahat okunuyor. tek beğenmediğim yönü, sigortaları smd kullanilmis. cam sigorta olmasini isterdim.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2020

    Really pleased with this. Got it a month before the worst case estimate of Banggood. Checked it out just this evening. Scope mode seems to be pretty accurate at least visually with the small screen. And, the screen visibility is very easy on the eyes, at least indoors, which is where I'll be using it. Bandwidth seems OK, although I haven't measured it or checked the waveform risetime. My reference here is the old Tektronics 545 scope, which was 5 MHz BW, I believe. The rated input impedance is 10 Megs. Don't know if I believe that, but seems reasonable. I checked the loading on a geiger counter that I built. It's not high enough impedance to keep from screwing up the tube voltage, but that's not a surprise either. When I built the circuit I had to make a special probe to be able to see the tube waveform and voltage; that's still going to be true. One shortcoming of the scope functionality is that it has no AC trigger. That means that to get a stable waveform, you have to go into the trigger and adjust the DC trigger level. That works fine, but of course it's only good for the waveform you're looking at - a pain to mess with when checking out a circuit with multilevel waveforms. I'd give this product a 5 star but for two reasons. One is the just mentioned lack of AC trigger, the other is that 5 star ratings don't collect viewers usually because they don't convey any useful info. I'm a retired electronics engineer, and circuit designer. While I don't lack for a good scope, this instrument does have a very useful place in my home lab. Simplicity of operation with good insight into the basic waveforms of whatever I want to look at, with the two exceptions - extremely high impedance circuits, which take special stuff to look at anyway, and very low level signals, although it does go down to 30 mV per division.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    Strumento davvero ottimo, alta precisione, oscilloscopio ben funzionante, tante opzioni e tante misurazioni. rapporto qualità/prezzo ottimo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    Good quality. Aqurate measurements. I recommend for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2020

    Appareil reçu rapidement. Très simple d'utilisation. J'ai traduit la partie oscilloscope de la notice (photos)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    arrivato in una settimana funziona e sono soddisfatto del rapporto q/p, da verificare approfonditamente se il dichiarato corrisponde al reale. manuale in inglese ed assenza delle batterie, credo che funzioni anche con le ricaricabili stilo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2022

    Ürün mükemmel. İncelemelerim sonucunda almaya karar verdim. Kullanımı çok kolay. Ayrıca hem Osiloskop hem Dijital Multimetre... İkisi bir arada... Almak isteyen kişilere tavsiye ediyorum.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    Sản phẩm tốt, tuy nhiên vỏ hộp quá yếu khi nhận móp méo nhiều may là sản phẩm không bị vỡ màn hình. Thời gian giao hàng từ nước ngoài về Việt Nam nhanh nhưng thời gian từ tp HCM về đến Cần Thơ rất chậm, có lúc không tra được vị trí gói hàng.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$249.00