Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (243) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(243)
    • 5 Yıldız(224)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/10/2020

    Produto aquece rápido, bom custo benefício, porém toda carcaça é de plástico o que é negativo quando se trata de calor. CUIDADO AO REALIZAR A COMPRAR, observar que tanto voltagem quanto o formato de Graus C°/F° depende do tipo de plug que escolhe, não observei isso e comprei errado. RECOMENDO O PRODUTO COM ESSAS OBSERVAÇÕES.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2020

    O produto bem embalado, funcionando tudo certo Nas fotos mostra um joguinho de chaves que não veio com o produto A cor e um pouco mas claro do que o mostrado, mesmo assim é bonita. Indico sim, bom produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    I used to use a very cheap £10 soldering iron and I wondered why I couldn't get a good join. this soldering iron has made things much easier! I can solder at a lower heat, and the job is much shinier (for some reason). I also like the on/off button so I don't need to unplug it inbetween preparing the wire. the digital temperature display is handy too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Awesome!!! can't say enough about it and it is in Fahrenheit for me here in USA, I was concerned it might be in Celsius since there was no indication of that in the description. This bad boy turns up to almost 900 Degrees... You won't be sorry if you get this!!! Heats up extremely fast as well!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2020

    more than good price for it... for home user...

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    Tested the product really quickly, it was lighter than I expected It heated up really quickly and it feels much better quality than your traditional soldering iron. I received the holder piece a little chipped like shown in the 2nd image but it's not too bad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    Überraschend gute Haptik für das Geld (Station und Kolben), liegt gut in der Hand und eine schnelle Aufheizzeit. Mehr braucht es für die Hobby Werkstatt nicht https://www.banggood.com/upf/customers_images/d6/39/2021053106450171-1590175.jpg

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    the best

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    Tested it and I'm impressed how fast it gets hot. I'm happy so far. I like the way you can controle the temperature. no more overheating and burned tips.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    Simple, amplement suffisant pour quelques soudures par année. Simple, more than enough for a few welds per year.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,071.17
    • TRY1,036.25
    • TRY657.77
    • TRY1,915.83
    • TRY304.72
    • TRY6,226.63
    • TRY809.82
    • TRY1,027.54
    • TRY383.10
    • TRY548.56
    • TRY2,055.17
    • TRY348.26
    • TRY931.74
    • TRY835.95
    • TRY931.74
    • TRY767.85
    • TRY444.06
    • TRY1,907.12