Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (295) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(295)
    • 5 Yıldız(272)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/08/2021

    Συσκευασία άθικτη! Συνδέθηκε και ζεστενει κανονικά. Τώρα πόσο θα αντέξει θα δείξει, προς το παρόν ικανοποιημένος!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2022

    So far so good! I have used this to solder PCBs, put metal blobs on the ends of metal cables (that held 200lbs), and to fix my guitar. It heats up SUPER fast and having everything in the station was really convenient. Pictured is one of my projects I wired up using this soldering iron!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2022

    паяльная станция, греется, регулируется температура, за 10евро отличный паяльник

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2022

    heel erg snel ontvangen . 4 dagen woow

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2022

    snelle levering, werkt goed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2022

    وصل بسرعه، نفس الوصف 👍🏼

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    I gave it four stars because the soldering iron support is a little broken.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2020

    Produto aquece rápido, bom custo benefício, porém toda carcaça é de plástico o que é negativo quando se trata de calor. CUIDADO AO REALIZAR A COMPRAR, observar que tanto voltagem quanto o formato de Graus C°/F° depende do tipo de plug que escolhe, não observei isso e comprei errado. RECOMENDO O PRODUTO COM ESSAS OBSERVAÇÕES.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2020

    O produto bem embalado, funcionando tudo certo Nas fotos mostra um joguinho de chaves que não veio com o produto A cor e um pouco mas claro do que o mostrado, mesmo assim é bonita. Indico sim, bom produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    I used to use a very cheap £10 soldering iron and I wondered why I couldn't get a good join. this soldering iron has made things much easier! I can solder at a lower heat, and the job is much shinier (for some reason). I also like the on/off button so I don't need to unplug it inbetween preparing the wire. the digital temperature display is handy too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$40.00
    • US$15.11
    • US$7.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99