Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1101) İnceleme
  • (160) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1101)
    • 5 Yıldız(1051)
    • 4 Yıldız(45)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/07/2020

    * 3 weeks shipment to Israel (good). Note that it does not use the std Israel post-office but use U-SPEED. Beware if order value is above 75$ !! (this item is less) * The item working OK. I bought it for it's clamp DC current so I compared clamp DC current to Fluke wire current - see pictures. Above 2A, deviation was less then 2% and get improved as the current increased.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2019

    Some comparative tests, little bit shifted on DC A. You have to go through all the points to get to the amps from the OFF position.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    Ürün güzel hoş kibar akım ölçme olayı ise dc akımda 1a alayını biraz nazlı ölçüyor 0.14 a ölçümü 0.13-0.14-0.15 gibi sürekli değişken gösteriyor oysa multi metrem sabit olarak gösteriyor fazla dalgalanma yok büyük ihtimalle akım az ayrıca temassız ölçmesinden dolayı normal çok milimetrik sonuç için normal prob ile başka Multimetre den ölçmek daha sağlam olur ancak kaç amper çekiyor sorusunu yanıtlıyor sıkıntı yok. Pil ölçtüm güç kaynağından ayarladığım voltaj ile karşılaştırdım voltaj ölçümü çok başarılı (dc ölçtüm AC ölçmedim) 3,793 multimetre bu 3,794 gibi çok ufak farklar var ki çokta sıkıntı değil. Ürün probları üzerinde çantasına sığıyor. Sonuç olarak memnunum.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2019

    Good value product. Compared this device with UNI-T device. Voltage: equal current DC: no-load offset of about 0.6A (look at the photo) DC current with clamp is ok if I reduce the value of no-load offset (look at the photo)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    Przed zakupem tego urządzenia miałem dylemat, czy wybrać to, czy odpowiadający mu U-NIT. Nie żałuję wyboru. Zakres pomiarów jest większy, pomiary za pomocą sond jak i szczęki są bardzo dokładne i niemal idealnie pokrywają się z pomiarami z innych urządzeń takich marek jak U-NIT czy Fluke. Niby wiedziałem, że będzie rozmiaru kieszonkowego, ale jak zobaczyłem jaki jest mały, trochę byłem tym faktem zdziwiony. Na zdjęciu dla porównania latarka Convoy S2+ i dwie baterie AAA. Jedyne czego mi tu brakuje to pamięci MAX i MIN wartości pomiaru. Jednak za tą cenę urządzenie jest fantastyczne i mogę je szczerze polecić.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2019

    This meter performs well, and appears to be accurate in a number of basic tests, compared with known criteria, for various voltage and current measurements. See attached images. Note the difference between Schottky diode and ordinary junction diode voltage drop. Note also the difference in voltage drop between red and white LED. Resistance measurements were within tolerance of 1/4 Watt carbon resistors. UK mains ac voltage and frequency were as expected. Temperature probe agreed with that of bulb type liquid thermometer. Seems well made, and users should remove rear cover and insert their own AAA size alkaline batteries before use obviously, since they are not supplied with the unit. The only thing that's missing from the range is capacitance and inductance measurements, but that's the only small grumble. Time will tell whether it is robust or not, in real life test situations and scenarios, outdoors as well as inside. The internal display light, is a handy feature, and automatically shuts off after a few seconds, which is perhaps not so handy, when taking these photos I found though.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2019

    All Good!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2020

    kvalitetan mustool mjerni multimetar , veoma dobar upoređeujući mu preciznost u odnosu na profi fluke instrument greška je primjetna tek u drugoj decimali je odstupanje otprilike na više mjerenja za 0,01V ili 0,01mA , što je naravno za 99,99% korisnika nebitno. veoma je funkcionalan lako se drži u ruci i palcem se lako pomjera opseg i način mjerenja ima bijelo led osvjetljen displej što sam stavio i da se vidi na slikama i ima veoma korisnu led lampu sa leđa instrumenta da se može raditi sa jim i u mračnim mjestima a veoma lako se pali i gasi. jednom riječju za preporuku kako kvalitetom tako i cijenom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Really good, I thought i can measure voltage by clemps, but cut, jus the Hz, current. Precision is good! Opravdu dobrý, přišlo za nějakých 14 dní z CN skladu. Myslel jsem si, že lze měřit napětí i pomocí kleští, ale jen pomocí drátu. Lze měřit proud a frekvenci. Líbí se mi vyhledávač drátu ve zdi. Doporučuji!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2020

    ممتاز جدا ومعه حقيبه حماية

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$112.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$20.89
    • US$30.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.79
    • US$27.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$17.99