Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (211) İnceleme
  • (40) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(211)
    • 5 Yıldız(156)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(9)
    • 1 Yıldız(23)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/10/2021

    It's a really nice and fast device. I chose it because it is android. Although its interface does not give a premium look and feel, it does its job well. You can download application from android market or download apk file with usb. It is a beautiful and fast device with many functions. I advise. I did not pay tax because it comes with tax included.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2021

    it came in 7 days to Athens. super fast. ty. its working. i liked it but i can not send everything from my tablet to tv. i will get crazy. can somebody help me about it? ty

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    Φαίνεται πολύ καλο και γρήγορο, θα δείξει από αντοχές. Επίσης ήρθε πολύ γρήγορα. Μπραβο

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 9 days. Zásielkovňa kuriér

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    Articulo de muy baja calidad .. y lo del 5G no es cierto ..lo peor es que al enchufar un Pendrive al USB se reinicia el sistema y me me los estropeados.. asi probando 5 veces y 5 pendrives usados se han quemado tambien el raton inhalambrico.. ha quedado inservible

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2022

    dobry tv box ,dziala na wifi z aplikacjami z netu/google i inne/,wspołpracuje z zewnetrzną myszą i klawiaturą.szybka dostawa,pilot na 2x baterie AAA,szybka dostawa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 10 days. Zásielkovňa kuriér

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2021

    Отличная приставка. Настройка и подключение заняла пять минут. Приложения установились как по воздуху так и с флешки. Перегрева нет. Очень доволен аппаратом....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    Реально 4 ядра, 4 гига RAM и 64 ROM. 11 android, playmarket работает. 4 USB. ROM скорость около 20 МБ/сек., подключил мышь и Клаву. Оч удобная штука за смешные деньги.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    Хороший ТV box, можно скачивать приложения. К вайфаю подключился без проблем, пульт работает на двух батарейках ААА. Разъемы доступные для подключения видно на первом фото. Есть кабель для подключения к телевизору, переходник для розетки, пульт и инструкция. Много USB портов и есть разъем для карты памяти.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$299.99