Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (74) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(74)
    • 5 Yıldız(66)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/03/2021

    A decent quality for eclispe model. Quite straight grip out of the box and in my view more ease to straighten and use than the Stanley model. Chisel and handplane grips.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    Excellent product of high qaulity. The build and finish is good. I checked the angle of the jig against an existing chisel and it matches 100%.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    Recomendo. Produto de boa qualidade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Köszönöm! Rendben megérkezett!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    Much heavier than I expected it to be, which is not a bad thing. Looks to be much me quality than the cheap one I got off another site.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    solidly built although there are no instructions to set the angels this shouldn't be a problem I'll just use a protractor and cut some wedges at the angles I want to hone my tools can't wait to start sharpening some consistent bevels after no longer be able to sharpen freehand due to a disability .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    Produit de bonne qualité qui semble être totalement réalisé en inox. le serrage du fer de rabot ou du ciseau est efficace, la roulette pivote bien, rien à dire. je regrette juste l'absence d'une notice ou de marquages pour positionner le fer en fonction de l'angle souhaité.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    Good product to the price. Not perfect, but OK. Clips holding the wheel in place sometimes falls off because of it not being a perfect fit. Use it a lot and it does its job.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    this is an awesome little tool that have become essetial to me.if u like to spend very little time to get perfect cutting edge on tools,this is it! im very happy with this!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    product was delivered 8 days from purchase..brilliant sturdy cardboard box...ok the product tends to bend when put under pressure but i managed to sharpen a plane iron with it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY182.80
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY269.88
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY1,001.41
    • TRY348.26
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY226.34