Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (55) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(53)
    • 5 Yıldız(52)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-30 20:56:23

    llegó antes de lo esperado en muy buenas condiciones este producto me ha encantado super resistente y eficiente tiene muy buen empuje y fácil en la manipulación, muy útil, se puede usar en muchos proyectos me ha encantado está super genial

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-01 16:00:57

    Preis unschlagbar, In Deutschland 3-fach so teuer. Wer die 14 Tage zeit hat sollte hier bestellen.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-11 01:54:00

    Super micro geared motor! The best of the bucket tilting...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-16 16:40:11

    Very well made unit and strong despite it's small size.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-02 17:46:23

    A well made gear reduced motor with an M4 threaded shaft. The 95mm threaded section of the shaft shaft can be used to run a worm drive etc. to give linear motion. This DC motor responds well to PWM control and is surprisingly powerful for it's size. Current draw off load measures 20mA at 6V and 30mA at 12V.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-06 12:36:27

    A good product. I use it to power the mirror of a microscope. It work well. !2 seconds for 15 mm of path. It goes in the two direction on left and right. I'm very satisfated.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-16 05:54:47

    A great little motor and very strong gearbox. I used them for my Solar Panel tracking system. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-23 15:22:59

    Gutes Produkt, war etwas schwach eingepackt, das ein Teil war leicht verbogen, aber noch brauchbar.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-04 21:18:17

    llegaron justo a tiempo además de eso funcionan correctamente me han encantado y además Super resistentes

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-27 11:14:11

    poteva arrivare prima

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap