Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (828) İnceleme
  • (66) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(7)
    • 5 Yıldız(6)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-13 16:24:20

    Recebi o produto dentro do prazo estipulado pelo Banggood, poderia ter sido entregue muito antes não fosse o péssimo atendimento dos Correios brasileiro. A qualidade do produto é excepcional, estou muito satisfeito e recomendo a todos. Fiquei surpreso por não ter prestado atenção na hora do pedido, comprei sem a polia dentada por ter visto a foto com tudo, achei que viria.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-05 19:14:05

    En este caso yo compre solo la correa y la polea dentada pero para otro fin, así que desconozco si se puede utilizar con las piezas que está diseñada aunque lo que sí puedo corroborar es que las medidas son precisas y la correa es muy resistente

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-05 22:45:38

    пришло быстро. качество неплохое. вал немного покоцан, но это не критично. подшипники не люфтят. в целом я доволен. спасибо

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-14 07:30:24

    Пришел через день в Москву. Доступен был лишь комплект #2 (патрон B10, крепежная втулка с двумя пошипниками, переходник под циркулярку с шайбами и ключи). Вот в переходние как раз не оказалось фиксирующих винтов. Понятно, что дешево, но жалко, что некомплект. В целом, рекомендую для

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-23 07:00:44

    The package received as described. But this time with big delay. Otherwise i'm very satisfied with the seller. I will continue ordering from them in the future. I recommend to others.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-17 10:03:51

    Excellent value for money, delivered quickly now fitted to a steel plate backed with 12mm square steel cross piece which fits into the machifit tool holder on the lathe for cross drilling powered by a battery drill.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-02 14:49:12

    OK, super of high-quality produck!!! Hey friends! I am a VIP3 who has been enjoying Banggood for over 333 days. I have found lots of high-quality and low-cost products. Come on! Join now to get $20.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-20 15:49:27

    ürün güzel kaliteli tavsiye ederim

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-30 02:01:09

    pictures speak for themselves

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-31 16:38:25

    sehr gute Qualität

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 83  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap