Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Sergey
    RU
    2019-03-20 04:13:37

    Доставка товара довольно длительная, почти два месяца. В пути следования товар не отслеживался, только по прибытии в пункт выдачи заказов, пришло сообщение на телефон, что товар прибыл. Качество товара порадовало, металл довольно толстый и не мягкий, должен прослужить долго.

    Yorumlar
  • Marco
    PE
    2019-04-01 17:29:38

    Excelente producto lo recomiendo y lo mejor de todo el tiempo de entrega es muy rápido

    Yorumlar
  • klemic
    DE
    2019-02-23 09:21:29

    The 2020 rofile is perfect for DIY projects. However Bangood should imrove the way of packing, it's wrapped in yellow self adhesive tape, after unacking the profile is sticky and awful. It takes hours to clean it with alcohol.

    Yorumlar
  • satmar
    IT
    2019-09-18 08:00:15

    ottima barra, come da descrizione....... suggerisco applicazioni piccoli cnc, stampante 4D e foam cutter CNC...

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-29 21:00:26

    good quality

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-03 12:52:39

    Received everything and the versions I did get were solid (not hollow), which is great since it's a longer piece. One of the corners was crushed in shipping, but not a big deal since I'll be cutting this piece to length anyway and will cut off the damaged end. Overall, very happy! It's a great price when compared to other extruded aluminum brands. I'll be ordering more.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-27 04:38:58

    Lieferung ist genau so wie in der Beschreibung.

    Yorumlar
  • Erikand
    NZ
    2018-04-10 15:47:44

    Nice T-slot profile arrived well packaged and real fast shipping. It's nice and straight, length and size are really accurate. I'll be using 2 of these for runners with T-slot wheels to keep my hotbed and cnc setup flat, rods bend to easily these are a loty stiffer.

    Yorumlar
  • MASSET
    FR
    2018-03-11 14:48:30

    Produit conforme mais attention le trou au milieu de la barre et d'un diamètre plus grand (5mm) donc si vous voulez agrandir votre Eleksmaker il faudra changer la visserie et tarauder le trou.

    Yorumlar
  • Neill
    AU
    2018-08-20 00:00:07

    These are well made and well packaged for safe delivery. Not much more needs to be said apart from a good price.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY71.31
    • TRY58.22
    • TRY84.71
    • TRY183.15
    • TRY147.70
    • TRY49.89
    • TRY94.39
    • TRY55.45
    • TRY55.45
    • TRY125.88
    • TRY108.19
    • TRY150.23
    • TRY47.51
    • TRY31.65
    • TRY136.75
    • TRY23.72
    • TRY39.58
    • TRY31.65