Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (59) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(59)
    • 5 Yıldız(57)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/04/2019

    These products are very hard to come by in my country at reasonable prices. This seller not only shipped them to my doors step from the other side of the world, in the given time window, but also managed to do so at a very competitive price. The product arrived well packed, protected and encased. It displays good quality, it is true to the sellers description. Recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2019

    Немножко мятые углы профилям и пользоваться скотчем вез картона приводит к неприятным последствиям. почти невозможно вымыть клей ! Спосибо

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2018

    Pues justo lo pedido, las medas exactas y ni un poquito más, me sorprendió lo bien que venía embalado y llego sin un rasguño resulta útil y un poco más económico que comprarlo en mi país

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2018

    Ho acquistato questi profili per modificare l'area di lavoro dell'ELEKSLASER A3. Le scanalature sono buone. Le rotelle scorrono bene e le cinghiette non si incastrano. Il problema è la dimensione dei fori, che non è adatta per eseguire una filettatura M5(foro troppo largo). Ho risolto con un pò di resina epossidica, riempendo il foro e poi filettandolo. Comunque, per il futuro, comprerò profili V slot e non T slot.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2018

    Arrived faster than expected and in good shape. Package was torn, but items inside were secure. Package tape left yellow glue residue on items.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2019

    good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    Produit conforme à sa description. Reçu assez rapidement et en parfait état . Merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    Comme décrit. Bon produit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    It's as the pictures show, very happy and thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    Nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY313.67
    • TRY46.64
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY803.70
    • TRY579.39
    • TRY429.84
    • TRY485.92
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY303.39