Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (415) İnceleme
  • (38) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(415)
    • 5 Yıldız(403)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/09/2021

    arrived on early. looks cool.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2017

    The product is within specs. There seems to be a traces of lubricant residue on some of them, but it is not uncommon on bearings of this type. Time will tell if they will last.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2017

    The bearings I received appear to be of good quality. They were coated with oil to prevent rust but this is easily wiped off. Rotating the bearing by hand felt smooth. Unloaded, the bearings that I checked had a very small amount of lateral movement. With a slight amount of loading this lateral movement just about disappeared. I think they are of good quality and I would definitely buy again if needed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2017

    Estoy muy contento, es como si fuera a mi ciudad grande y comprara, me gusta mucho comprar con banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2018

    Hi! The goods have arrived quickly, without delays, in 21 days after sending. Packing qualitative without damages. The received item completely matches the description on the website.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2017

    Un muy buen producto, como siempre lo esperado y de muy buena calidad, en este caso me llego insulsamente rápido lo que agradezco, muy recomendado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2017

    Best seller!!!!!! the product matches the description came very quickly:) I recommend everyone to buy from this seller, very well Packed parcel more thanks and prosperity to Your business.!!!!!!! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwl-_xoAzM5K8efeF_pYdfQ/videos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2019

    Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2018

    Funcionan muy bien, muy poca fricción. Envío en el tiempo estimado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2017

    Быстрая доставка, всего 14 дней. Хорошее качество. Точное описание. Упакованы замечательно! Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.64
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$35.71
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99