Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(56)
  • fast delivery(12)
  • good price(11)
  • low price(11)
  • good quality(9)
  • great kit(7)
  • great set(7)
  • slow product(6)
  • good set(5)
  • good shape(5)
  • Toplam (657) İnceleme
  • (60) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(53)
    • 5 Yıldız(52)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-06 03:20:10

    the goods arrived fast very satisfied with the delivery. the motor is nice, mounting the Chuck is bit a problem especially due to the brass sleeve but the heat helps definitely. overall I'm satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-21 10:02:50

    все как обещано.доставка до порога - курьером. рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-21 12:22:23

    it is ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-08 04:27:44

    paketleme çok kötü

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-25 11:18:26

    OK.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-05 11:19:09

    Good Motor Kit with Drill Chuck and Mounting Bracket. Great for different DIY projects.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Multipurpose tool

    2017-02-09 14:09:52

    From this you can create several sets of tools for cutting, sanding, grinding, polishing, drilling. It is a very useful tool for a good price. I applaud them for its simply and variability of use. I recomending to this assembly DC speed controller (for example: http://www.banggood.com/PWM-DC-Motor-Speed-Switch-Controller-Control-Reversible-Regulator-p-912617.html?rmmds=search). I can only recommend. Banggood congratulation.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Sorun yok. All ok. Thanks.

    2016-10-01 14:34:02

    Ürün açıklamalardaki gibi, gayet güzel. Kısa sürede kargoladılar ama ülkeye geç geldi. Tavsiye ederim. Just like as described, no problem. I do recommend. Thanks for the fast shipping, as well.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-10 04:59:50

    The set contains all components in the description. The engine is not bearing. The conical bronze adapter for the chuck is not with a locking screw on the motor shaft. The engine is silent, has low consumption of 0.20A at 12V and 0.28A at 24V at low. The engine does not have an internal cooling fan. The package reached within the seller-guaranteed term.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Товаром доволен на 100%

    2017-08-10 13:30:21

    Товар полностью соответствует описанию!!! Товар и продавца рекомендую!!! Отправка и доставка очень быстрые! Товар отслеживался на всем пути!!!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 66  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap