Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-05-12 07:34:29

    the screw is 400 mm please send me the real one

    Yorumlar
  • jamaydi
    EC
    2019-11-28 16:03:04

    Recibido sin novedad, todo de acuerdo con lo estipulado, muy bonitos ejes, muchas gracias

    Yorumlar
  • Jerry
    US
    2019-06-11 19:57:21

    Seller did a good job packaging and shipping item in the expected time projection. Optical Axis Guide Bearing Housings Linear Rail Shaft Support Set 15 pieces make up the 600mm Optical Axis Guide kit. Shafts are 8mm. The slides and support stands look good. Note that in picture of included of the bearing had included 2 locking screws that will come in handy to keep shaft fixed to the bearing. Plan to also use 20x20 rails to form a bigger plotter frame area and optional add a Z axis with small

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-10 09:13:15

    Заказ выполнен неплохо с некоторыми замечаниями . Извините за прямоту в оценке товара .

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-20 07:34:32

    Упаковано не очень хорошо, обычная картонная коробка. В итоге коробка в драбадан, как только ничего не вывалилось удивляюсь. При доставке не погнули, уже радость. Установил всё на раму, параллельность не нарушена.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-26 04:10:11

    Good condition quite early delivery I am quite satisfied with the service except for the fact that there is no choice for delivery or courier I would have liked to use my own courier generally good service and great product Thank you

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-26 17:58:57

    This product is exactly as described and is of excellent quality. The order and delivery times were great. I am already shopping at Banggood again. Thanks

    Yorumlar
  • dmac
    US
    2020-03-15 20:50:58

    These are a great value! I used them to build a DIY CNC engraver. I took off one star on the quality because the linear bearings had a little more slack than they should for precision stuff, still fine for hobby grade stuff.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-12-02 12:42:01

    one round bar is out of tolerance it’s got a slight taper , slide bearings tighten up as you move them end to end . disappointed as the other round bar is perfect.

    Yorumlar
  • Manuel
    MX
    2020-06-27 07:03:14

    Muy buen material de aluminio excelente producto muy completo, llegó en perfectas condiciones !!!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY218.74
    • TRY92.49
    • TRY67.25
    • TRY11.87
    • TRY154.52
    • TRY92.49
    • TRY28.53
    • TRY33.58
    • TRY117.74
    • TRY42.00
    • TRY65.73
    • TRY25.16
    • TRY25.16
    • TRY33.58
    • TRY538.55
    • TRY33.58
    • TRY42.00
    • TRY44.10