Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (959) İnceleme
  • (54) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(959)
    • 5 Yıldız(913)
    • 4 Yıldız(43)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/12/2020

    This is a quality toolpost and one I am very please with so far. The tools are of a quality construction and the post holds things rock-steady. It does not fit the Myford ML10's stud by default as this is slightly larger than the M10 but a new stud can be purchased from a UK store online, but the base needs to ne turned down in depth by about 1.4mm as it's designed for the ML7. The holders are great quality and while I felt the adjustment screw was fiddly it does the job. my only regret now is not buying more holders 😂 Top job Machifit and I hope you produce a sine bar now, maybe a more extensive range of gauge blocks too!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    I must admit, I am pleasantly surprised at how good the quality is on this tool post, it's definitely gibs style and not piston, it's solid and the movent is almost buttery smooth! I now regret not buying the tool holders at the same time and want to install it on my lathe IMMEDIATELY!, but have no tool holder that will work with it! I need to use it NOW! :-D Definitely great value for the money. gonna buy the entire set, a few times 😇

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    great quality as usual from bang good they have helped me setup.my machine workshop on a budget and it is always great quality items precision aswell I highly recommend them to everyone

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    Pienamente soddisfatto!Oggetto come da descrizione, indispensabile per montare utensili 10x10 sul mio piccolo Myford ML7.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2020

    all items purchased are of excellent quality at a truly competitive price. I am really happy with the purchase. Shipping and receiving in record time. Congratulations to the seller. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    It is okay, though I wasn't able to find a fitting cutting tool so had to extend the groove allowing the locking slide travel longer so I can fix 12mm tools in it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    really great quality, good steel rather than an alloy! solid and really happy with them!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    Greito pakeitimo peilių laikiklis tekinimo staklėms. Naudosiu savo DIY projekte. Kokybė puiki, kaina irgi gera. Rekomenduoju.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2021

    Good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    The product itself is fine.But just look how the box was delivered...all wet and weak and torn...😤

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY894.37
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY47.76
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY1,120.16
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY74.60
    • TRY1,302.53
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY573.06
    • TRY60.70