Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (448) İnceleme
  • (36) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(448)
    • 5 Yıldız(419)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/09/2017

    These blocks are threaded 3/8-16 (9.5X1.6) not M10. This is pretty significant for buyers outside the USA. If the outside dimensions are in mm then the expectation is the threads are likewise metric unless clearly stated in the description. If the manufacturer makes M10 I will buy another set because overall they are good value for the money. Useful..........just could be more useful for no more money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2018

    External dimensions good and metric tick... Then it gets a little more interesting. All the unthreaded holes are about 9 mm. the threads are imperial as others have noted. On the largest surface the holes are a different pitch one way than the other (the long way is 14.05mm the short way 14.95). Between centres from edge to edge is 2.2” which would make sense for 7/32s pitch but the other way is 14.95m (nothing imperial). Only 5 holes are threaded all on the largest surface all the way through to the other side. I have no way of checking for parallel. All this said they will may a valuable addition to any workshop. They would be slightly better value if they were hard metric.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2017

    Although the block dimensions are given in metric system, the five screw holes are given in inch system. It was difficult to find 3/16 size set screws and hex key. Please give the screw hole size in the product's catalogue.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2017

    It would be a great deal if I get full metric blocks. External dimensions are metric. They are in tolerance. But thread are not metric !! And this is poor situation as I need now to change thread or buy special bolts for that. Please correct this and I will buy more of those. 3 stars now, If I get full metric ones it will be 5 stars.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2018

    Blocchi 25x50x75 I blocchi arrivano a coppie, singolarmente protetti con carta oleata, imbustati un sacchetto di plastica e confezionati scatola di cartone in una scatola di cartoncino. Il tutto era protetto con un generoso strato di materiale espanso. I blocchetti che ho ricevuto presentano filettature M10, ma i fori passanti sono da 8.5 mm di diametro. In pratica forano tutto con il diametro di preforatura per la filettatura M10 e non allargano i fori passanti a 10.5 mm. Per assemblare i blocchetti ovviamente non si possono usare viti M10 normali perché non passano da fori da 8.5, comunque ci sono due strade possibili , o si costruiscono dei tiranti con la prima parte filettata M10 da avvitare nel blocchetto e la restante ridotta a 8 mm e filettata M8 da infilare nei fori passanti e fissare con dado flangiato, o si mettono nei fori filettati delle bussole di riduzione con filetto esterno M10 ed interno M8 e si usano dei bulloni M8. Le superfici esterne blocchetti sono rettificate

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2019

    2 en 1 !!! dos bloques que pudieron superar el delicado trato de Correos. Una vez limpios del kilo de grasa que tienen para su protección se pueden observar los agujeros roscados.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Its really good and well squared, i really find it useful and exact, only problem is the thread are withworth and holes are slightly unaligned. Here is my review video on my youtube channel. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZXbgIgVksgM

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2019

    Bloki przychodzą owinięte w jakiś cienki drący się papier, nasączony smarem, którym są one zabezpieczone przed korozją. Powierzchnie są bardzo precyzyjnie wyszlifowane, gładkie i proste. Kąty proste są dość precyzyjne, i uważam, że wystarczające. W najniekorzystniejszym ustawieniu, można włożyć z jednej strony papierek 0,04mm, czyli wychodzi, że na 75mm jeden ma zbieżność 0,02mm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2019

    Perfect product ! I receive the products as described all test passed I recommand the Banggood shop ! I am very pleased with my purcase +++++++++++++++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2021

    The packing foil is poor, but after cleaning they look very good. They are very precise. They have M10 threads.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$13.56
    • US$61.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.49