Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/04/2021

    Excellent value set of metric gauge blocks. Perfect for a high grade home machine shop or small professional use. Photos show: 33.33 mm ( 30 + 1 +1.3 + 1.03 blocks ) checking calibration of my Mitutoyo 25-50mm micrometer. Wringing with the above attached to the 50mm block The calibration certificate (laminated double sided to fit in box)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    + Product well protected during transportation + Well looking packaging + Calibration/Deviation protocol is included + Gauges well protected againts moisture + Gauges are precisee I'm going to use the gauges in woodworking workshop. Product is worth the money. I can fully recommend the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    Well machined and accurate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    Received this in very quick time. A good quality wood box with plastic feet and lockable lid. Gauges are wrapped for safety with anti corrosion wax paper. Each gauge is well made and as far as I can measure they ae very accurate. All in all a good product at a good price that will give many years service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    Für den Preis wird eine wirklich ordentliche Qualität geliefert. Die Endmaße lassen sich gut Anschieben und halten dann auch aneinander fest. Für mich, als Heimwerker sind sie optimal. Deshalb Daumen hoch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    Very accurate gage blocks, well packaged and well presented in a good little storage box. I will get many years of service with these measuring tools.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    Fairly short delivery time. Nice box. Without a proper toolroom, I can't verify precision. But as far I can tell it seems to be fine. Only question is that the test protocol says that temperature elongation is 0.000006 mm/m and degree C.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Reading the accuracy protocol I am very pleased. The important wooden box also arrived undamaged.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Alles Bestens.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    accurate , precise and well stored box

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY1,007.27
    • TRY355.96
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY573.06
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY74.60
    • TRY364.64
    • TRY963.85
    • TRY903.06
    • TRY2,292.51
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY1,189.63
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY190.96