Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • kprVIP5
    CZ
    25/06/2020

    I ordered 4 pieces and I got 5. This part is not looking well, because it is just cutted extrusion profile and drilling is worse. Drill is very rough and shamfer around drill is also "hand made". Part is packed in plastic bag and not protected against bumps, scratches during transport. So you recieve punished part, with no surface (no elox!, pure aluminium) and bag is full of metal chips. I decided to repair this part, do new drilling and chamfers. It is overpaid for such quality. I can recommend this part only in case, if you want hide this part somewhere in machine. Oh no.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    Got it in good condition.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2018

    machine cut extrusion watch out for the sharp edges and around the drill holes, they'll need a bit of cleaning up, comes covered with plastic film on the outer surfaces to protect from scratches. Other than that a nice solid bracing unit, angle will be fine as long as you use 2 of them and can use it as a cutting template for the right 2020 or 2040 angle cut. These are going into my 3d printer / cnc for the extra bracing that I won't risk a printed part to.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2019

    Good product. But need to clean the edges of burr. Full dimensions are as fllow Length 59.08-59.16mm. Wide 20.20mm. Bore is 6.80-7.00mm. Distance from the edge of the bore to the edge of the plate is 6.33-6.70mm. Thickness is 5.88-5.92mm. All mesurements are subject to an error of about 0.02mm..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2019

    Excellent solid aluminum 45 degree angles! very suitable for my model building projects, sturdy and versatile product for a good price!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2018

    The edges around the drill holes are a rought, you have to deburr them yourself. Further is the product oke.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2018

    Necesitaría de un aviso por medio de SMS o de Whatsapp de cuando se entregara el producto adquirido.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2018

    nice and solid though I have found drilling a small bolt hole in the tip at 90deg on one face (for 3mm bolt and T nut) makes it super stable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2019

    Good but some metal to remove from drill holes and edges.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2019

    Ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY24.89
    • TRY44.51
    • TRY472.69
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY383.49
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY561.90
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY767.07
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY552.98
    • TRY44.51
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY89.11