Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-03-05 16:58:44

    Fast shipping, trust saller, good package ,all ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-31 00:52:47

    articolo un po rovinato

    Yorumlar
  • ivoivo
    DE
    2019-11-06 08:25:01

    Sehr gut nichts zu bemängeln

    Yorumlar
  • rikovgy
    GB
    2019-06-20 10:42:06

    great size literally to the mm perfectly wrapped in clear packaging leaving no left over residue it is what it is also 9 days china to uk was impressed

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-09-08 23:33:03

    2040 Black Anodized T-Slot Aluminum Extrusions finally arrived today, 35 days after order date. Product is a good quality (as advertised and expected) good safe packaging no damages despite long travel. Will recommend Banggood.com to all my fellow craftsman as a great source of tools and materials.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-10 19:07:03

    The parts are in great geometry. The material is a little heavier than I expected. I don't know what kind on alloy is this buy is not like regular aluminum. This is not a problem for my application. The paint is really high quality.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-02 21:40:29

    Aluminum arrived with blade cut marks, some scratches and even though covered with protective film still had lots of packing tape goo that had to be cleaned from surface. I guess you get what you pay for as the price is good but quality not so great.

    Yorumlar
  • passle
    DE
    2018-11-01 03:30:18

    alles gut soweit aber leichte Verschmutzung mit spänne und Klebereste vom Verpackungsmaterial

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-07 00:54:46

    debitare perfecta conform descrierii frumos ambalata pt shiping.calitate indiscutabila.raport calitate pret exceptionala

    Yorumlar
  • Lakko
    IT
    2019-07-05 07:12:31

    Good product

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY56.35
    • TRY15.28
    • TRY177.27
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY72.48
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY142.96
    • TRY32.17
    • TRY52.05
    • TRY69.02
    • TRY104.72
    • TRY80.54
    • TRY69.02
    • TRY48.29
    • TRY32.48
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY79.85