Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/03/2018

    Fast shipping, trust saller, good package ,all ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    the item has been received, as usual if it is not wrapped safely, the edges of the aluminum are always defective, there are already three items that I bought through Banggood, they are in the same condition because they are not secured at both ends

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    отлично

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2019

    great size literally to the mm perfectly wrapped in clear packaging leaving no left over residue it is what it is also 9 days china to uk was impressed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2018

    2040 Black Anodized T-Slot Aluminum Extrusions finally arrived today, 35 days after order date. Product is a good quality (as advertised and expected) good safe packaging no damages despite long travel. Will recommend Banggood.com to all my fellow craftsman as a great source of tools and materials.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2018

    The parts are in great geometry. The material is a little heavier than I expected. I don't know what kind on alloy is this buy is not like regular aluminum. This is not a problem for my application. The paint is really high quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2018

    Aluminum arrived with blade cut marks, some scratches and even though covered with protective film still had lots of packing tape goo that had to be cleaned from surface. I guess you get what you pay for as the price is good but quality not so great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • passle
    DE
    01/11/2018

    alles gut soweit aber leichte Verschmutzung mit spänne und Klebereste vom Verpackungsmaterial

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2018

    debitare perfecta conform descrierii frumos ambalata pt shiping.calitate indiscutabila.raport calitate pret exceptionala

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2020

    as advertised

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY317.75
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY293.30
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY1,051.31
    • TRY721.21
    • TRY410.30
    • TRY586.72
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY1,100.21
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY232.17