Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1340) İnceleme
  • (125) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1340)
    • 5 Yıldız(1284)
    • 4 Yıldız(54)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/09/2020

    Shipment was delivered on a Sunday (surprise!). Very well packaged. Each individual part was packaged in its own container and came with its own T-wrench.. Very heavy duty tool "handles but recommend a good cleaning before use to remove the factory oils. Have not had a chance to use just yet as these will be installed in my CNC lathe once I have finished building the main body. I anticipate these working fairly well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    Very well made, good solid shank, inserts seem to work well, I don't think you could find any better for the price, I would recommend for the beginner or hobbyist, another winner from Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    this is a great set but one of the tools I received (the external threading tool) had no oil and was badly rusted which was disappointing. The insert was not sitting properly because of the rust and I had to use sandpaper to remove the rust and make it operational.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Резцы не плохие. Качество нормальное. Всё работает как надо. Брал я их за 25,50€, я думаю за такие деньги это отлично. По крайней мере я дешевле нигде не видел. Советую сразу заказать подходящие пластины.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Gli utensili mi sembrano buoni e molto curati purtroppo non ho ancora avuto modo di testarli, sono arrivati nella loro scatola ogni utensile e nel suo guscio separato e con la sua chiave

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    seperti nya kualitas cukup bagus,namun belum di coba.semoga awet dan akurat.thanks banggood.fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    Metalo tekinimo staklių peilių rinkinys mano DIY staklėms. Geras kainos ir kokybės santykis, greitas pristatymas. Rekomenduoju.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    Polecam, godne uwagi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    came complete; good looking; not tried yet in the lathe. see pictures

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2020

    Quick delivery and good looking products I’m yet to use them but sure they will be fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY59.40
    • TRY46.74
    • TRY118.88
    • TRY152.87
    • TRY169.86
    • TRY118.88
    • TRY84.89
    • TRY254.84
    • TRY135.87
    • TRY118.88
    • TRY59.40
    • TRY594.73
    • TRY67.89
    • TRY67.89
    • TRY169.86
    • TRY42.40
    • TRY76.39
    • TRY118.88