Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(53)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/06/2020

    A fantastic toolpost with wedge type locking. These Aloris type toolposts are the best type to use as the locking device is superior and is more rigid than other types. Also they are the best for repeatability. Excellent value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    A ajuns foarte repede, chiar nu ma așteptăm să ajungă atât de repede. Și anume am dat comanda pe 27.12.2021 și a ajuns pe 03.01.2022. Este un produs de calitate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2020

    This is the best type of toolpost one can buy for a lathe. This has superior mechanical locking capability with a wedge gib design. An excellent piece of equipment.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    venía en un sobre de plástico y envuelto con una fina capa de plástico de burbujas . un objeto que pesa 1kg debe ir mucho más protegido que con ese envoltorio , se les debe haber caído y ha llegado con un gran golpe que ha roto la caja de plástico que contenía la herramienta y ha marcado la empuñadura del mango .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2020

    Very good quality, fits my Boxford 9 inch lathe perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    A good quality tool post. Much better than 250-100 piston type. All critical surfaces are well machined and mating well with tool holder inserts. I recommend this seller and this type of tool post. Fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2020

    Well made quick change tool post, easily adaptable to small lathes such as Holzmann ED400FD (mine), Optimum TU2004, Weiss WBL 210V and the like. Personally I have chosen to level the plane of the cute, creating an adaptation ring to reassemble the original turret and reducing the fixing pin of the new Machifit / axa turret to M10. I didn't need any further adaptation work, immediately perfect. The quick change tool holder turret thus arranged is absolutely stable and extremely rigid, allowing centesimal adjustments and machining. The price paid for its purchase is excellent, the lowest found on the market, the quality is impeccable. For now I have not found any noteworthy flaws. I specify that I am only a banggood customer and not a sponsored one as there are many on youtube, this allows me to be very hard when the objects purchased are not satisfactory. Personally I recommend this item because, if I needed another one, I would buy it agai Torretta porta utensilia cambio rapido ben realizzata, facilmente adattabile a piccoli torni tipo Holzmann ED400FD (il mio), Optimum TU2004, Weiss WBL 210V e simili. Personalmente ho scelto di spianare il piano del carino, creando una ghiera di aattamento per rimontare la torretta originale e riducendo a M10 il pernio di fissaggio della nuova torretta Machifit/axa. A me non sono serviti ulteriori lavori di adattamento, subito perfetta. La torretta porta utensilia cambio rapido così sistemata è assolutamente stabile ed estremamente rigida, permettendo regolazioni e lavorazioni centesimali. Il prezzo pagato per il suo acquisto è ottimo, il più basso trovato sul mercato, la qualità è impeccabile. Per adesso non ho trovato difetti egni di nota. Preciso che sono solo un cliente banggodd e non uno sponsorizzato come ce ne sono tanti su youtube, questo mi permette di essere durissimo quando gli oggett acquistati non sono soddisfacenti. Personalmente consiglio questo oggetto pechè, se me ne servisse un'altro, lo acquisterei di nuovo.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2022

    Bra konstruktion och kvalitet för pengarna

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2022

    The best tool-post on the market. Really well made and high quality. Its nice to use and great value foe money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2022

    Very good quality, this is every bit as solid and accurate where it matters (the ground faces) as the original, maybe not as pretty, but just as functional.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.62
    • US$9.44
    • US$49.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$52.85
    • US$25.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$24.76
    • US$51.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$11.94
    • US$7.91
    • US$71.80
    • US$28.96
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99