Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/12/2021

    fit perfect but handle are very weak broken in two times used, bolts holding the tools are undersize two already loose and most of them can not tight properly cause it will be loose also😭

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    ottima torretta, pensavo fosse un po' più grande però, fatta comunque bene

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    Isto é um brinquedo!! para mim não tem utilidade nenhuma!!!! Oque eu pedia era uma assim igual!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2021

    This is an excellent item. It is high quality and everything fits together smoothly. It came to me well packed and without any damage to packaging of contents. I am pleased with the item and i think it is excellent value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Good product. All parts fit well together. My same type original item does not quite fit, interchange, properly, but it's still acceptable. Thank you for an excellent deal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    Arrived on time, well packed and the tool is of good quality. Surely worth the money. parts fit together with no play, everything sits tight. of course it needs some cleaning and oiling prior use. Thanks a lot ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2021

    very pleased with the delivery time package quality and the fit of the toolpost and holders

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    Good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    tutto come da descrizione . ottimo aggiornamento

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    Der Drehstahlhalter macht einen sehr guten Eindruck ich bin sehr zufrieden Supper

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$24.99