Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (373) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(373)
    • 5 Yıldız(351)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/11/2021

    Fantastic. has described. very strait no bents no scratches. Fast delivery. Will buy more

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2022

    item as discribed, cutting tolerance <1 mm, only downside is that there are a lot of chips from cutting and shiping in a plastic bag

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2021

    it was a bit bent, but its ok it came from the other side of the planet :). I used it for extend my laser cutter, that I also ordered from BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2021

    awesome. finally showed up FedEx lost the order. everything is what I ordered and in great shape.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    Good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2021

    Good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2022

    As described, I am satisfied, I recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2020

    item was shipped on 14th August. after waiting 5 weeks, I asked where my order was, banggood then said I was lieing and my order hadn't shipped on the 14th but on the 11th September. I called them on it and sent proof, they then apologized but still no small refund or anything for this huge mess. I received my order today, after waiting since August 14th, and the package was all damaged. 3 out of 5 of the items, are cracked and bent. good job I have shipping insurance!

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    Already several profiles bought for my models and a very aesthetic and resistant rendering. Several months of use for my CNCs without loosening or deformation. No soldering bars so very practical to use. The machining chips are easily removed by removing the scratch-resistant plastic film. A small dry brush stroke to remove those that remain in the bottom of the furrow. To remove the film, use a small wooden or pvc rod so as not to scratch the bars

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2020

    They are straight, cut precisely, packed well. no scratches or dings. they do come with fine metal shavings on them or stuck to the protective tape but who cares... add a step, price goes up. Great product, Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.63
    • US$57.46
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$25.99