Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (97) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(97)
    • 5 Yıldız(90)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Andrew
    US
    2020-04-25 11:13:04

    nice quality. material of the clamp appears to be made from a carbon fiber polycarbonate, so I am going to assume only light compression clamping. the stud can only be located in two positions within the slot, but is able to pivot almost 90 degrees (pi/2 radians) at both positions for more calming versatility. it is well engineered. and the seller shipped it to me just in about 3-4 weeks.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-12 05:42:57

    ottimo prodotto

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-23 04:47:08

    Semble de bonne qualité mais la tète de vis de 18 par 28mm est trop grande pour les raynures de ma table

    Yorumlar
  • Aleros
    RO
    2020-08-05 10:28:26

    Very solid. I was, for some reason, expecting something smaller and more delicate, but it's exactly as described.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-27 10:44:04

    Ottimo che utilizzerò con la mia CNC

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-29 02:26:03

    good one

    Yorumlar
  • LOLO79
    FR
    2020-02-16 01:03:44

    bien très pratique

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-28 03:25:18

    всё отлично,как указано в описании,пришло быстро,упаковка отличная,дошло без проблем

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-07 10:23:05

    the plastic part looks very well, it looks very reinforced and well designed, as the metal parts leave something to be desired, it could have used something with more quality, it does not match the set itself, very bad the quality of the screws.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • dras77
    US
    2020-05-22 11:37:56

    These will be useful on the drill press. Not sure I'd try to use them on the mill but I might find them useful there too at some point. They are plastic so won't offer a whole lot of holding power, but seem like they will be useful.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY35.24
    • TRY15.28
    • TRY583.42
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY145.80
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY92.82
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY168.83
    • TRY24.11
    • TRY33.78
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY16.05
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY64.95