Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (331) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(331)
    • 5 Yıldız(310)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/10/2020

    motor need to lubricate

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2017

    Jeder Hobby-Bastler sollte diesen Artikel in seiner Werkstatt haben Every hobby-hobbyist should have this item in his workshop dieser Kleine Motor ist für meine Arbeiten genau der Richtige. Gute Qualität und guter Preis. this small engine is just right for my work. Good quality and good price. The drill chuck is just right.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2020

    Produto Excelente, ele é bem Grande, Na Foto eu Comparou com um motor de impressora para ver a diferença de tamanho, motor muito potente, recomendo, obrigado Banggood, loja super confiável.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2017

    bought 3 pieces. The shipment was fast, and the quality is OK. Don't expect too much from the motor, and you won't be disappointed. One issue: the packaging was terrible! The small screws that connect the motor to the bracket were packaged along with the motor and were actually stuck INSIDE the motor due to the motor magnets. I had to wrestle the screws out of the motor. Other then that, I'm happy with my purchase! Also note that you can attach the bracket backwards, making it easier to clamp down.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2018

    tudo como descrito na descrição .chegou antes do prazo previsto .produto de qualidade e bom preço ..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2020

    paketleme çok kötü

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2019

    Muy buen producto!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2019

    Très bon produit l’ajustable des pièces sur l’arbre moteur et mandrin sont correctement bien réalisé. je donne 5 étoiles prix et qualité. Très bien pour le bricolage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2019

    The engine arrived fine. It's a smaller engine. I only tested 12V with a smaller chuck than it was included. For modeling purposes, it seems like a good choice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2019

    nice motor for the price. appearance is ok delivery is ok but need to improve the packaging at least put in a small box with bubble wrap inside. over all its ok. tested the motor working fine thank you Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY73.45
    • TRY42.67
    • TRY76.87
    • TRY76.87
    • TRY76.87
    • TRY683.99
    • TRY324.85
    • TRY470.21
    • TRY136.73
    • TRY256.44
    • TRY93.97
    • TRY68.32
    • TRY77.73
    • TRY111.08
    • TRY102.53
    • TRY85.42
    • TRY76.87
    • TRY76.87