Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.99 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (76) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(76)
    • 5 Yıldız(75)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 21/07/2020

    Bought 4 to test them. They are amazing. Outstanding quality, really nice feel. Looks durable and pinout clearly indicated. Will soon buy a few dozens of them

    Yorumlar
  • 02/12/2020

    Sehen toll in meinem Arduino Projekt aus👍

    Yorumlar
  • 10/02/2021

    Very good quality, metal feel, no plasticky parts.

    Yorumlar
  • 08/02/2021

    Still to try but that's exactly what I was looking for

    Yorumlar
  • 18/04/2019

    I ordered a couple of these switches to try them out. Arrived safely but no padding used in package. LED a nice blue colour. The retaining nut is quite loose on the thread so not a precision fit Measures 18.8mm diameter over the threads and 21.8mm diameter over front flange so your hole needs to be 19mm. The included O ring is enough to allow the nut to pull up on the threads. The button depresses just over 2mm and the led lense moves with the button giving a 15mm diameter for your finger to press. These switches were suitable for my project and I have ordered more.

    Yorumlar
  • 06/07/2019

    I bought these switches to be used in conjunction with my sonoff devices and it was meant to replace my wall switches. As a wall switch replacement the size is perfect. The switch has a little weight to it, meaning it in no way feels fragile, cheaply made or flimsy. There was only one thing wrong with the batch that I got. I used a 5 volt power supply to test the lights on the switch and got some lighting brighter than others, even those of the same color.This led me to believe that there was a mix up somewhere and I got a few 12 Volt switches mixed in It isn't every day you come across something that meets your expectation much-less to surpass them, the minor mix up was in no way a deal breaker for me. I can honestly say "highly recommended".

    Yorumlar
  • 21/11/2020

    Bought 1 of each LED color to test them. The colors are great and have the right brightness for indicators, not too dim, not too bright. The pinout labeling for the polarity of the LED seems unnecessary. On the switches I got the LEDs light up regardless of polarity. The switches seem to be of good quality and feel nice. I will buy more of them.

    Yorumlar
  • 10/09/2020

    Buttons themselves seem very good and have proper labeling on them as well. Good size for someone even with big hands. Packaging could be better thou. Ordered 5 of them, came in a plastic bag, and all 5 were in their own plastic bags but without any protection. So a few pins were slightly bent

    Yorumlar
  • 19/03/2021

    Schöne Verarbeitung. Guter Druckwiederstand. Led farblich und Helligkeit super. Widerstand nicht vergessen anzulöten!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 09/09/2020

    Quality product as described. Normal open contact. As long as you push the Botton, you close the contact. And Orange LED is super bright.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY248.58
    • TRY85.66
    • TRY59.94
    • TRY85.66
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY248.58
    • TRY248.58
    • TRY102.81
    • TRY77.08
    • TRY77.08
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY77.08
    • TRY59.94
    • TRY85.66
    • TRY30.78
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY59.94
    • TRY59.94