Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1767) İnceleme
  • (268) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1767)
    • 5 Yıldız(1684)
    • 4 Yıldız(68)
    • 3 Yıldız(12)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/12/2020

    Bought this to cut aluminium on my 3018 pro. I have a couple of issues to start with: the motor wires need to be lengthened for this to adequately move on the machine. simple enough to do with a couple of barrel connectors, but just be aware. The second is the fan on the top of the motor. its verticle fins only really disrupt the air and do not keep the motor cool enough. i have designed and printed a propper cooling fan which keeps the motor temp down, as it can get quite hot. the final thing to moan about is the power box. there is no safety switch, once plugged in the system is live so make sure the speed control is at zero or the motor is no where near anything. its easy enough to add one, and you can even use a relay to switch it on and off from the original board. so onto the good bits. the motor is easy enough to setup, the aluminium block i recommend you use, as it acts as a heat sink for the motor. you will have to print a new carriage for it though. for the 3018 pro machine, the motor doesnt put too much strain on the x axis, but for greater depths and speed, i recommend adding an additional rail to reduce flex. the motor is actually quieter than the original motor, and will allow you to mill aluminium, and it may do steel at a really low feedrate. i am still experimenting with speeds and feeds, but all in all a really good kit to upgrade the basic 3018 bench mills!

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    Totally satisfied with the product quality and delivery services. Arrived 6 days before the estimated delivery time. Very good packaging, product is in perfect condition. Didn't used yet but did a trial run. Surprisingly silent and very little vibration. But heated up quite quickly after running at max rpm for a minute without any load. Fan design needs improvement. It doesn't provide very good air flow. So, I'm gonna make a new fan. Overall very good experience.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    Commande reçue rapidement, envoi soigné dans un carton bien protégé. Matériel conforme et qui a l'air de bonne facture... reste à voir dans le temps. Je recommande ++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2020

    Доставка быстрая. Упаковано надежно и аккуратно. Все как в описании. Товар качественный. Доволен покупкой. Fast delivery. Is packed reliably. All as in the description. Fine quality. I'm satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    Produto de ótima qualidade, chegou muito bem embalado antes do prazo. Já liguei e testei e está funcionando perfeitamente. Vou utilizar na minha CNC caseira que estou montando. O controle de rotação é bem preciso.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    its very strong and powerfull motor.if you want to cut something fast you should buy it. 1 haftada geldi tavsiye ederim.gümrük falan ödemedim.direct mail ile.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2021

    Arrived on time, well packaged and in good condition. I have the brushless equivalent of this spindle motor and purchased this one for a different project to keep cost down and was surprised that it was slightly quieter than the brushless one. It does run quite hot though which I guess is to be expected. I haven't used it to properly to cut anything out yet but it does function as supposed to. It doesn't come with an on/off switch, but can be stopped by reducing the speed with the controller. I intend controlling the on/off state via relay like I have with my brushless one which is something I can recommend to people. Overall very happy with the purchase and for the price I don't think you would find anything to match.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    Sehr schneller Versand von Tschechien nach Deutschland. Innerhalb einer Woche. Läuft "ruhig" bei voller Drehzahl. Keine Mängel erkannt bis jetzt. Bitte beachten: das Gehäuse muss geerder werden. Geschwindigkeitsrelegung nur über Poti möglich. Über separate Relayschaltung via cnc controller kann man Spindel ein und ausschalten

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    Hi. Received the motor and it worked for a while. After about one hour of milling an aluminum part, the motor stopped working. I wasn't having high hopes, but this is just way below my expectations! I've added a picture of the milling so you can see where it stopped working.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    powerful spindle, you may adjust max voltage from power supply inside, at first i measured output voltage before connect the spindle motor..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY2,729.55
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY299.37
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY76.63
    • TRY661.80
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY44.51
    • TRY15.97
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY552.98
    • TRY98.04