Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (865) İnceleme
  • (68) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(865)
    • 5 Yıldız(832)
    • 4 Yıldız(31)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-07-05 22:45:38

    пришло быстро. качество неплохое. вал немного покоцан, но это не критично. подшипники не люфтят. в целом я доволен. спасибо

    Yorumlar
  • avvadog
    RU
    2020-06-14 07:30:24

    Пришел через день в Москву. Доступен был лишь комплект #2 (патрон B10, крепежная втулка с двумя пошипниками, переходник под циркулярку с шайбами и ключи). Вот в переходние как раз не оказалось фиксирующих винтов. Понятно, что дешево, но жалко, что некомплект. В целом, рекомендую для

    Yorumlar
  • SeeKeeR
    SI
    2020-06-23 07:00:44

    The package received as described. But this time with big delay. Otherwise i'm very satisfied with the seller. I will continue ordering from them in the future. I recommend to others.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-17 10:03:51

    Excellent value for money, delivered quickly now fitted to a steel plate backed with 12mm square steel cross piece which fits into the machifit tool holder on the lathe for cross drilling powered by a battery drill.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-02 14:49:12

    OK, super of high-quality produck!!! Hey friends! I am a VIP3 who has been enjoying Banggood for over 333 days. I have found lots of high-quality and low-cost products. Come on! Join now to get $20.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-20 15:49:27

    ürün güzel kaliteli tavsiye ederim

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-30 02:01:09

    pictures speak for themselves

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-29 20:27:11

    Pinta bien el producto, pendiente probarlo

    Yorumlar
  • roel
    NL
    2020-08-07 05:36:36

    All looks ok, will assemble later, quick delivery.

    Yorumlar
  • Antsa1
    FI
    2020-08-02 12:50:42

    Very good guality for the price. I made a cheap upright drill to do accurate drilling on a hand drill.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY299.95
    • TRY367.94
    • TRY44.02
    • TRY133.50
    • TRY40.01
    • TRY80.10
    • TRY83.31
    • TRY215.36
    • TRY105.84
    • TRY240.46
    • TRY123.23
    • TRY296.58
    • TRY98.78
    • TRY355.19
    • TRY121.31
    • TRY224.42
    • TRY160.28
    • TRY112.17