Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (59) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(59)
    • 5 Yıldız(54)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-30 20:56:23

    llegó antes de lo esperado en muy buenas condiciones este producto me ha encantado super resistente y eficiente tiene muy buen empuje y fácil en la manipulación, muy útil, se puede usar en muchos proyectos me ha encantado está super genial

    Yorumlar
  • info
    DE
    2020-08-01 16:00:57

    Preis unschlagbar, In Deutschland 3-fach so teuer. Wer die 14 Tage zeit hat sollte hier bestellen.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-04 19:21:47

    muito bom .funciona bem.

    Yorumlar
  • rgform
    HU
    2019-10-11 01:54:00

    Super micro geared motor! The best of the bucket tilting...

    Yorumlar
  • KE6GHS
    US
    2019-07-16 16:40:11

    Very well made unit and strong despite it's small size.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-06 12:36:27

    A good product. I use it to power the mirror of a microscope. It work well. !2 seconds for 15 mm of path. It goes in the two direction on left and right. I'm very satisfated.

    Yorumlar
  • Jonesy
    AU
    2020-07-16 05:54:47

    A great little motor and very strong gearbox. I used them for my Solar Panel tracking system. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
  • HHTThun
    CH
    2019-11-23 15:22:59

    Gutes Produkt, war etwas schwach eingepackt, das ein Teil war leicht verbogen, aber noch brauchbar.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-04 21:18:17

    llegaron justo a tiempo además de eso funcionan correctamente me han encantado y además Super resistentes

    Yorumlar
  • Manu
    DE
    2020-09-03 07:20:22

    top

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY69.05
    • TRY42.24
    • TRY82.22
    • TRY109.65
    • TRY70.46
    • TRY90.44
    • TRY133.16
    • TRY17.16
    • TRY233.24
    • TRY73.83
    • TRY62.62
    • TRY123.36
    • TRY123.36
    • TRY57.53
    • TRY41.07
    • TRY95.93
    • TRY266.16
    • TRY27.35