Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (443) İnceleme
  • (37) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(443)
    • 5 Yıldız(427)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-12-27 17:04:24

    Prodotto arrivato nei tempi di Co segna stimati e in buone condizioni, utile per avere più stabilità negli spostamenti rispetto ai cuscinetti lineari più corti, così da mantenere i costi ridotti senza dover passare ad alternative più costose. Consgliato per CNC e Stampanti 3D.

    Yorumlar
  • proseso
    ZA
    2020-09-11 10:45:28

    Guys, I'm really well pleased with your service delivery. I doubted, and took a chance, but you surely out performed my worries. Thank you very much

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-08 10:43:59

    Excelente!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-07 22:11:10

    received

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-03 07:40:13

    I purchased 4 of these linear bearings to use in 3D printer build. All received in good condition, clean and lightly lubricated. Test fit on an 8mm linear shaft, also purchased from Banggood shows a very nice fit. Slides easily with no wobble, appears to have a nice amount of pre-load for this shaft (note the 3rd photo). Good quality for a low price. Would definitely buy again.

    Yorumlar
  • narcott
    AR
    2018-03-30 09:12:56

    the probe with linear reals of 8 mm as precise as I found and slide very well without having lateral movements. They look like pretty accurate bearings

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-21 15:30:36

    Precision of bearings is high, works good and silent, well packaged, fast delivery and a great price.

    Yorumlar
  • PePa123
    PT
    2017-09-02 06:05:08

    The order arrived fast and all is good. The slides are in good shape, and i think was a good buy. I would refer it to everyone

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-14 05:57:14

    Item as shown and described in the photo

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-04-14 05:20:09

    Подшипники пришли очень быстро ( пришли через месяц после покупки). Обычно, с других сайтов, приходили через 1,5-2 месяца. Качество хорошее.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY48.25
    • TRY35.69
    • TRY70.97
    • TRY40.20
    • TRY16.03
    • TRY30.29
    • TRY16.43
    • TRY40.20
    • TRY56.31
    • TRY42.21
    • TRY76.05
    • TRY24.09
    • TRY62.92
    • TRY24.09
    • TRY515.50
    • TRY40.20
    • TRY24.09
    • TRY32.14