Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (185) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(185)
    • 5 Yıldız(180)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/02/2019

    Mine is missing the oil nipple, the shank is a little bit rough and scared and there were bread crumbs in the case. The tip is really good. Really well packed!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2017

    Très belle pointe tournante, compacte, idéale pour mon petit tour. Je suis très satisfais de ce produis et je le recommande pour tous ceux qui on une contre pointe sur leur tour en MT2. Livraison un peu longue et pas facile à suivre sur mon compte.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2017

    The product is not the same as shown in the picture. No lubrication valve and no hole at the bottom of the Morse Taper. But I am pleased that it is made with a precise flying thorn. A good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2017

    На вид сделано качественно, в работе пока не проверял

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2017

    качественный товар. Единственное не соответствие: на фото продавца есть тавотница для смазки, а пришел центр без таковой.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2017

    produto de boa qualidade. bem embalado. atendeu minha expectativa. faltam chegar outros itens que adquiri para poder concluir o torno CNC que estou desenvolvendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2017

    tested - rotates smoothly and not warming up after 15minutes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2019

    ya me a llegado y hace su función perfecto pero no me viene con engrasador como sale en el dibujo cuando tenga que engrasarlo no se como lo are

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2019

    fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2018

    good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY237.46
    • TRY70.30
    • TRY351.83
    • TRY79.09
    • TRY272.65
    • TRY334.24
    • TRY70.30
    • TRY351.83
    • TRY87.89
    • TRY263.85
    • TRY70.30
    • TRY360.63
    • TRY228.66
    • TRY387.02
    • TRY263.85
    • TRY263.85
    • TRY272.65
    • TRY756.54