Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (90) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(90)
    • 5 Yıldız(79)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/01/2021

    nice product,fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2020

    ordered 4 x t8 1000mm threaded rod. unfortunately 2 arrived bent. probably need to pack them in something that can’t flex, like a thick cardboard roll or a metal tube. I’m going to reorder, can you please pack them more sturdy next time. thank you

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    3rd time ordering these, they are pretty well made for the price. I live in Australia and was worried they would be damaged and bent in shipping, so far all have arrived straight and accurate. All the parts are in the bag and most have been able to have the lead screw just fall down the thread if you hold it upright.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    Arrived with no damage, but the long lead screw was sticking out of the package a bit, and with luck, was not damaged. Might want to pack those in a protection tube, but I do know a longer one I order did get bent, while in a plastic tube.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    Es perfecto para mi proyecto, todo lo que esperaba de este producto, se ve de buena calidad cada uno de sus componentes. No puedo esperar para instalarlo y verlo trabajar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    good fast delivery.. but i have one items 17 days now already but stiil processing status.. tsk tsk

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Super rapide moins de 10 jours Etat impeccable. C'est pour réaliser un jeu d'échecs dont les pièces vont bouger tout seul.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Not much to say about this but it was delivered in good condition and straight! Thanks Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Everything perfect. The goods arrived well packaged. I will be testing them in the next few weeks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    faster shipping than expected, product came in good condition with all parts. very good price. thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY54.82
    • TRY370.83
    • TRY96.04
    • TRY123.52
    • TRY412.04
    • TRY181.08
    • TRY178.47
    • TRY453.26
    • TRY508.22
    • TRY82.30
    • TRY178.47
    • TRY370.83
    • TRY700.57
    • TRY302.13
    • TRY343.35
    • TRY315.87
    • TRY288.39
    • TRY716.23