Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (909) İnceleme
  • (100) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(909)
    • 5 Yıldız(862)
    • 4 Yıldız(41)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/09/2020

    My new square arrived today the packaging is great. The square is a great weight and I’ll be using it check how square my mitre saw blade is and other tools around my garage. Fantastic quality finish, the material and the durability of that material means that this square will be in my toolbox for years.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    il prodotto è buono e preciso. per la consegna ci sono voluti 4 mesi!!! la custodia di legno era rotta. il servizio clienti è pessimo

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    Arrived in good condition and good time. Very good time, considering what local lockdown has done to mail service in Victoria (AUS). 50x80mm will work in the places a full size square won't. Comes in it's own protective case. Very probably the cutest engineering tool I own. ;>

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    took awhile to get to me but all things considered that was to be expected. built solid a bit pricey but very nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    ürün çok kaliteli çok güzel bir kutusu var ürünü Türkiye’de bulamamıştım görünce hemen aldım çok hızlı teslimat teşekkürler bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    Good workmanship and precision. Great product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Again, all is well and it was perfectly packed. Very good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    Practical and of excellent quality. Equipped with its own box. --------------------- Pratico e di ottima qualità. Munito di propria scatola.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    Produto veio bem embalado, e com um estojo plástico para guardar após o uso. Aparenta ser de boa qualidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2020

    The square looks good and of good quality. Arrived on time and comes with a box which looks good too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY78.30
    • TRY104.43
    • TRY95.72
    • TRY357.00
    • TRY104.43
    • TRY252.49
    • TRY104.43
    • TRY29.52
    • TRY174.10
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY38.23
    • TRY147.97
    • TRY156.68
    • TRY147.97
    • TRY217.65
    • TRY174.10
    • TRY37.71
    • TRY147.97