Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(50)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2016-01-30 14:43:51

    Bought Purple, Blue and Green so they can be mixed up. Tested them by putting just 5 of each crystal in a small glass and they soaked up the water as expected. Looks good as well as being functional. Might have to buy all the others colours now and mix them all in either with plants or as decorations :)

    Yorumlar
  • bwdude
    AT
    2016-10-20 09:39:52

    I received three tiny, tiny bags, one color each. I put half of one packet into a glass much like the one in the Banggood photos here. Filled it up with water and an hour later the pearls almost fell out over the top so much had they grown. I have put an avaocado seed into it and hope it sprouts.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-12-21 08:51:48

    Thank you.Wish Y a merry Xmas.................................

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-09-14 20:20:54

    Product arrive on time, and it's exactly as described.

    Yorumlar
  • khal31
    FR
    2017-01-18 07:10:33

    I took the blue ones but finished throwing them away because they are not as nice as expected. May be other colors are better !!! Bof, Pas aussi jolis que ça (question de gout), j'ai pris les bleus mais on a fini par les jeter. De plus, si on l'utilise pour mettre un bouquet de fleurs, ça ne permet pas aux fleurs de survivre. ça ne leur donne pas assez d'humidité. Un sachet boit environ 1 litre d'eau et ça remplit un vase de taille moyenne

    Yorumlar (3)
  • 2014-10-17 10:14:49

    шарики для цветов понравились, зря я только заказал прозрачные, не особо выделяются в клумбе :) прийдётся заказыват ещё другого цвета :) очень интересные штуковины, сначала думал полые внутри, но нет, цельные. после того как высыпал в клумбу цветок полил, шарики немного увеличили

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-27 10:51:48

    These small crystal ball (which I have in blue) absorbent are of very good quality. I put them in a container full of water and I quickly got a set of balls with water and once made more water flowing. I put it all in a glass vase and I put some magic balls in and installed a Chinese cane. Super effect my wife and very happy - Ces petites boule crystal (que j'ai prisent en bleue) absorbante sont de très bonne qualité. Je les aient misent dans un récipient plein d'eau et j'ai obtenu rapidement un

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-09-07 10:37:28

    These moisturizing beads to put in a flower vase are excellent. It keeps moisture and I am left to put water directly. The flowers are very good inside and it gives a great look, is super nice and very functional - Ces billes hydratante pour mettre dans un vase de fleur sont excellente. Ca maintient l'humidité et je suis quitte de mettre de l'eau directement. Les fleurs sont très bien dedans et cela donne un super look, c'est super joli et très fonctionnel

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-01-22 05:01:40

    Отличное развлечение - растут довольно быстро, правда потом начинают терять в объеме.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-01-05 14:59:31

    It's impressive how much these small balls are able to drink water ! We use them store water for some fragile flowers we have: it seems to work well.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • TRY38.03
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY22.79
    • TRY60.90
    • TRY55.94
    • TRY91.38
    • TRY63.95
    • TRY82.01
    • TRY20.20
    • TRY45.65
    • TRY38.03
    • TRY19.89
    • TRY39.33
    • TRY91.38
    • TRY14.10
    • TRY38.03
    • TRY76.14
    • TRY38.03