Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (123) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(123)
    • 5 Yıldız(99)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/07/2021

    That's the second one i order the other one stop working properly after more than 5 years, i love that shower head

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2019

    Everything works.Very nice and colourful. The water streem is smooth. I like it. Colors change too fast as a new year tree. Brightness depends on the water pressure. the goods are satisfied. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2016

    Wanted to replace my old shower head and came across this one at Banggood. It came within 3 weeks and was well packed. This shower head has 3 modes and changes color as water flows. It gives nice changing color during showering in the dark. Quality looks good. My girlfriend also lover to shower and calls it "disco showering". I'm happy with my purchase as always with Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2017

    Muy Satisfecho 100 x100, excelente articulo, recomendado, es mu bonito, lo he recibido incluso antes de la fecha prevista de entrega.Gracias sinceras

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2017

    Мне забавная вещь понравилась. Переливающиеся цвета струй воды доставляют удовольствие. 3 различных режима струи.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2018

    Nice idea. Work well. Led light are bright. One con - very noisy :(.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2018

    Bonjour j'ai reçu très rapidement le pommeau de douche très jolie en espérant qu'il fonctionne longtemps

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2017

    Mnodo dobur duj sugar e.........................sugar free shipping. sugar. sugar sugar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2017

    LA VERDAD QUE EL MATERIAL ES BUENO EN RELACION AL PRECIO, YA ESTAN MIS HIJAS DISFRUTANDO DE ELLO

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2020

    ممتاز انا سعيد جدا بوصوله

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY213.40
    • TRY242.51
    • TRY135.76
    • TRY339.55
    • TRY58.13
    • TRY295.98
    • TRY135.76
    • TRY184.29
    • TRY2,261.01
    • TRY232.81
    • TRY358.96
    • TRY184.38
    • TRY456.10
    • TRY58.13
    • TRY310.44
    • TRY67.83
    • TRY300.74
    • TRY650.09