Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.67 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (111) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(818)
    • 5 Yıldız(757)
    • 4 Yıldız(42)
    • 3 Yıldız(13)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-07 03:11:15

    Everything works.Very nice and colourful. The water streem is smooth. I like it. Colors change too fast as a new year tree. Brightness depends on the water pressure. the goods are satisfied. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    This is such a cool showerhead

    2016-06-01 10:02:43

    Wanted to replace my old shower head and came across this one at Banggood. It came within 3 weeks and was well packed. This shower head has 3 modes and changes color as water flows. It gives nice changing color during showering in the dark. Quality looks good. My girlfriend also lover to shower and calls it "disco showering". I'm happy with my purchase as always with Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    GRAN Y BUEN PRODUCTO

    2017-11-22 07:35:35

    Muy Satisfecho 100 x100, excelente articulo, recomendado, es mu bonito, lo he recibido incluso antes de la fecha prevista de entrega.Gracias sinceras

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Весёлая лейка для душа с 3-мя режимами

    2017-11-08 12:23:02

    Мне забавная вещь понравилась. Переливающиеся цвета струй воды доставляют удовольствие. 3 различных режима струи.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Color shower head

    2018-02-03 12:10:20

    Nice idea. Work well. Led light are bright. One con - very noisy :(.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Super pommeau de douche

    2018-01-30 04:43:50

    Bonjour j'ai reçu très rapidement le pommeau de douche très jolie en espérant qu'il fonctionne longtemps

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    sugar duj.sugar.

    2017-12-03 05:59:58

    Mnodo dobur duj sugar e.........................sugar free shipping. sugar. sugar sugar.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    TELEFONILLO DE DUCHA

    2017-11-22 13:58:28

    LA VERDAD QUE EL MATERIAL ES BUENO EN RELACION AL PRECIO, YA ESTAN MIS HIJAS DISFRUTANDO DE ELLO

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    A good product

    2018-08-09 02:16:31

    very nice colours easy to use it very nice design

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-17 23:17:49

    super mais il faut un peux de pression au niveau de la pomme de douche tout simplement sinon sa fonctionne

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap