Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (229) İnceleme
  • (43) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(229)
    • 5 Yıldız(207)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/08/2021

    Nice and compact. The glue is really strong.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2020

    Non molto grande ma ben organizzato, il biadesivo attacca perfettamente senza dover fare buchi . Non sono riuscito ad utilizzare il dispenser per il dentifricio perche l'attacco è troppo piccolo rispetto ai tubetti.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    LIFE CHANGER!This product is very sturdy&the sticker to stick it to the wall is amazing.My walls are concrete so lots of bumps &stuff, but it works! Amazing quality & totally in love😱ps free stickers

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2020

    Looks great! Finally all my beard stuf in one place and not all over the bathroom. Quality is very good and the sticky pads look strong enough. Time will tell...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2020

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2020

    Llego todo muy buen excelente funcionamiento y muy bien empacado pedí dos productos, y llegaron ambos funcionando al 100 y sin detalles

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2020

    One of the stickers that was to be used to fix the object onto the wall didn't fit the guides: it has been pretty hard to fix. The toothpast squeezer was a bit unassembled inside. I had to forcefully unassebly it to fix that. The drawers are a bit ruined.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2019

    Top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    Ωραίο!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    nice assortment for our bathroom. Feels a little bit cheap but for 15 euros i did not have high hopes on the quality. i just hope that the sticker on the back will hold.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.21
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.00
    • US$29.99
    • US$11.32
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99