Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (220) İnceleme
  • (42) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(220)
    • 5 Yıldız(202)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/03/2021

    LIFE CHANGER!This product is very sturdy&the sticker to stick it to the wall is amazing.My walls are concrete so lots of bumps &stuff, but it works! Amazing quality & totally in love😱ps free stickers

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    Ωραίο!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    nice assortment for our bathroom. Feels a little bit cheap but for 15 euros i did not have high hopes on the quality. i just hope that the sticker on the back will hold.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    Πολύ καλό προϊόν για τα χρήματα που κόστισε.Γρηγορη αποστολή και το προϊόν ήταν άθικτο

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2020

    Item was as described , it helped me organize my bathroom and give a lot of free space making cleaning more easier. One more time Banggood happily surprise me with the amazing and consistency logistics of their company. Recommended product. Thumps up once more time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    very good quality looks good well packaged I have to try it on and see how it goes so far it looks good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Very easy to install, very stable with a lot of space to put whatever you like. The dispenser works perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    it is as described...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    excelente servicio y buena calidad del producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    good quality. satisfied with the purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY165.40
    • TRY208.84
    • TRY191.43
    • TRY252.37
    • TRY174.02
    • TRY278.49
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY174.02
    • TRY86.97
    • TRY104.38
    • TRY261.08
    • TRY191.43
    • TRY126.14
    • TRY34.73
    • TRY104.38
    • TRY304.60
    • TRY174.11
    • TRY557.06