Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (105) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(105)
    • 5 Yıldız(92)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/09/2021

    Estou muito satisfeito com a Banggood, obrigado pela compreensão e comprometimento para com nós cliente, quero ressaltar também as pessoas que atendem são todos educados e ótimos profissionais,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    Relatively easy to set up, keep trying and trying you have to find the right spot after many trials and errors but you will succeed to make the platform overing . A bigger / more powerful version would be nice ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    envoyer et reçu rapidement . Merci pour ce produit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Veloci nella spedizione, solo 8 giorni in pieno lockdown. Oggetto conforme nella descrizione . Fantastico!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    The product works well, as described, but arrived with a failure in the chrome finish, and as it is not cheap, quality control should be better.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2020

    This thing is pretty sick!! Took about a month to arrive but was packaged very good. Worked right away! It’s crazy looking at it, it’s pretty trippy to be honest! Make sure it’s either on a completely even surface or a cushiony surface/pad. I had it on an uneven counter and after about 5 minutes it got too wobbly and the floating platform dropped. I folded a rag to give it cushion so it stays true. I definitely recommend it and it’s worth the wait!! I’m using it to display some Harry Potter legos. Thanks a ton!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2020

    15 days delivery while ordering from CZ I would safe the $ and just order from China. Come in very nice packaging . Safe and protected ! Great toy . Will make excellent gift. Item : A Postage : D-

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2020

    Makes a nice desk toy. Works well but balancing something large or off center can be challenging. I was surprised of the weight it could handle. Cool toy for old folks.(not me, that's my neighbor)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2020

    Great item. Good value for price. First one was defective, but great customer service provided a new one, which is working great! Big thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2017

    очень классная штука сделано качественно очень долго вращается если раскрутить

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY145.84
    • TRY128.67
    • TRY2,865.59
    • TRY2,283.25
    • TRY138.97
    • TRY5,550.91
    • TRY60.00
    • TRY248.85
    • TRY737.45
    • TRY2,309.00
    • TRY2,489.27
    • TRY2,738.20
    • TRY2,420.60
    • TRY514.95
    • TRY2,660.95
    • TRY1,218.92
    • TRY1,630.87
    • TRY115.80