Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/01/2021

    Εάν εξαιρέσεις την τσιμπημένη τιμή, είναι πολύ καλή επιλογή, κάνει αυτό που λέει! Νομίζω αξίζει και τα λεφτά του σε σχέση πάντα με άλλα του ίδιου είδους.Ισχυρός μαγνήτης και γρήγορη μεταφορά δεδομένων και φόρτιση αντίστοιχα. Προτείνεται

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Very good product 🙂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    Very good product. The magnets are very good. Great market.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    Works well on Macbook Pro and 60W charger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    good magnet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    Pros: - Works great with the Lenovo ThinkPad Thunderbolt 3 Dock Gen 2 (135 watts) (40AN0135US) and a Lenovo T480 using 2 external 1080p monitors, though power demand usually never exceeds about 70 watts. - I bought 2 of these so I could more easily move my laptop between my home and office workspaces. Cons: - The only bug I've noticed is, if my laptop goes to sleep, it wakes up with all of my applications on the main screen as if it lost the external monitors, so I have to move everything back in place. This does not happen without the adapter in place. I will definitely be ordering another one so I can have the same connectors on my home and office desks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    As usual, fast shipment and quality products. They have their price but it is worth it. I have now almost every USB-C device (laptop, handy, tablet) using this magnetic plug. The only problem is that sometimes you have the "water in usb-c", that goes away after a while.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Amazingly good, I have put it in all my devices, phones, tablets, laptops. I would prefer a version where I get two cable adapters + 1 device adapter, as I have more cables than devices.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    The thing is working ok though it feels to be a bit bigger than I thought. Choose white so it would fit the cable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Quite expensive, but works great. Can provide power to my laptop as well as 2560 x 1440 video to my monitor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY231.53
    • TRY102.85
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY943.51
    • TRY257.26
    • TRY308.73
    • TRY240.10
    • TRY1,972.90
    • TRY128.59
    • TRY1,286.64
    • TRY120.01
    • TRY42.81
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY120.01
    • TRY225.52
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY120.01
    • TRY102.85