Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.56 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (63) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(63)
    • 5 Yıldız(47)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/12/2017

    Questo tappetino è davvero utile, non ha un potere magnetico elevato ma è abbastanza per trattenere piccole viti e rondelle che poi è quello per cui è stato progettato e comunque visto il prezzo non penso si possa pretendere di più. Il tappetino è arrivato un pò piegato ma non fà niente, anche se bastava poco per un imballaggio migliore

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2017

    Good manufacturing quality, extremely functional .... Recommended item ..... Thank you BangGood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2019

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2017

    I recommand this item. It's exactly as discribed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2016

    Nice magnetick mate

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2018

    ...of the packaging. It was sent in only a simple plastic bag and so it was hardly damaged. I cannot really use it. The magnetic is very low.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2020

    bien recu le colis mais le tapis et legerement abimer car mal emballer il aurait fallu le mettre entre deux carton pour le proteger

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2015

    There's nothing worse than losing those ultra tiny screws they use on all the latest gadgetry. Actually there is, not having one of these sheets to keep them in place. What a great idea. Losing screws has always been my hate. I even used mine to hold electronic components when building BangGood's clock and other kits. It's easily cleaned after being scrawled on. I was a bit miffed about not getting a pen with it though. But it's still a good buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2018

    Unfortunately this was sent loose and unprotected so it arrived with several dents that can't be removed. I like it in white because it clearly shows up the screws and the grid pattern with the dry wipe pen is a nice touch and very useful. It's about 3 times the size of a Xiaomi wowstick mat so not as portable but for an indoor fixed mat it's great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2015

    I though this mat would've been more awesome. The magnetic surface does work, but I was expecting it to be much stronger. When I put little screws on the mat, they still roll around a bit. Granted, they roll much less than without the mat. My mat came creased as well on a side due to the packaging and the postmen doing shit with my parcels. The marker works. Too bad it ain't made of metal itself so I would leave it on the mat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY95.67
    • TRY234.95
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY226.24
    • TRY70.25
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY17.32
    • TRY28.64
    • TRY86.96
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY382.93
    • TRY52.14
    • TRY313.29
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY174.01
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY696.32
    • TRY313.29