Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.77 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (146) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(146)
    • 5 Yıldız(123)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Paul86
    GR
    2020-01-12 01:07:45

    This is a fantastic little MP3 player! The touch screen is nice and easy to use. The screen resolution is clear and sharp with vibrant colours and even though the item is from China everything on screen can be in Greek making it perfect for me to use and understand. The USB connection allows simple drag and drop file manipulation without third party sofware. With Bluetooth you can connect headphones or a sound bar. I use my Xiaomi Bluetooth earphone and it works great with very good sound

    Yorumlar
  • Paul86
    GR
    2019-12-05 16:10:05

    Excellent Mp3 player. Size was a bit smaller than I thought it was going to be but that does not take away from what it actually does which plays all types of music files. Τhe Earphone that come with the package have a terrible sound. I use my Xiaomi Bluetooth earphone and it works great with very good sound. The USB connection allows simple drag and drop file manipulation without third party sofware

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-20 10:03:29

    Nice music player, metal body, good quality, working well.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-03 16:07:27

    Very nice product. Maybe a bit heavy, but it does the job great. Recommend buying it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-30 08:56:13

    Lassan 2 hét használat után csak jókat tudok mondani erről a termékről. Teljesen feltöltve kaptam meg, kb 2 hét volt a szállítás, így gyorsan meg is érkezett. A csomagolást nem bonyolították túl, fehér dobozban a készülék, a fülhallgató és a töltőkábel. Persze érdemes saját fül- vagy fejhallgatóval használni, az minőségibb élményt ad. Egyszer kellett csak eddig tölteni mindennapos használat mellett. Elöl-hátul fóliát kapott,kijelzőnél karcosnak tűnt,de

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-15 05:47:42

    Плеер отличный. Батарею держит хорошо. Блютус работает. Все нужные форматы читает. В описание было на 8гб но пришел на 16гб приятный бонус. Единственный минус - тяжеловат. Брал для бега думаю штаны будет тянуть.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-27 20:03:39

    produto bem embalado, entrega rápida e o produto é top!!! muito bom qualidade incrível lindo é resistente. estou muito satisfeito

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-02-26 11:00:25

    o produto é bem pequeno, cabe na palma da mão e dá pra levar pra qualquer lugar, é bem bonito tbm. Tem alto falantes, o que é ótimo. O único problema do produto que comprei é que ele fica falhando as músicas quando conecto bluetooth em alguns fones com essa tecnologia, então não dá pra aproveitar direito.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-04-23 17:31:27

    metal body, maybe the shortcomings are in the speaker and earphone, the quality of the sound is not good, the rest is ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-12-20 17:35:48

    This is a well built and easy to use player. I have not tried the Bluetooth feature yet. I put a 128GB FAT32 microSD card in it which worked without a problem. It has metal case and is less than the size of a credit card (see picture). If you are looking for a music player you would not regret the choice of this player.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY232.50
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY441.82
    • TRY736.41
    • TRY178.23
    • TRY185.98
    • TRY77.45
    • TRY123.96
    • TRY26.20
    • TRY92.95
    • TRY119.62
    • TRY69.70
    • TRY92.95
    • TRY108.46
    • TRY61.94
    • TRY3,356.77
    • TRY1,524.23