Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(42)
  • good quality(40)
  • fast shipping(16)
  • good price(9)
  • good condition(6)
  • Toplam (394) İnceleme
  • (34) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-27 15:21:38

    the delivery in 25 days to algeria, I appreciate this point ; the price is good but the delivery package is not good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-06 13:18:01

    good Quality

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Beside poor packaging everything else is good

    2017-10-23 14:36:24

    The product is within specs. There seems to be a traces of lubricant residue on some of them, but it is not uncommon on bearings of this type. Time will tell if they will last.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    F623ZZ 3X10X4mm flanged ball bearings

    2017-02-08 14:05:25

    The bearings I received appear to be of good quality. They were coated with oil to prevent rust but this is easily wiped off. Rotating the bearing by hand felt smooth. Unloaded, the bearings that I checked had a very small amount of lateral movement. With a slight amount of loading this lateral movement just about disappeared. I think they are of good quality and I would definitely buy again if needed.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Buena calidad y servicio

    2017-08-09 12:41:05

    Estoy muy contento, es como si fuera a mi ciudad grande y comprara, me gusta mucho comprar con banggood

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Fast delivery, qualitative goods!

    2018-01-24 06:54:33

    Hi! The goods have arrived quickly, without delays, in 21 days after sending. Packing qualitative without damages. The received item completely matches the description on the website.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Cómpralo es lo esperado

    2017-07-01 20:57:00

    Un muy buen producto, como siempre lo esperado y de muy buena calidad, en este caso me llego insulsamente rápido lo que agradezco, muy recomendado

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Best seller!!!!!

    2017-01-16 12:29:40

    Best seller!!!!!! the product matches the description came very quickly:) I recommend everyone to buy from this seller, very well Packed parcel more thanks and prosperity to Your business.!!!!!!! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwl-_xoAzM5K8efeF_pYdfQ/videos

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Thanks

    2019-01-28 06:02:00

    Thanks

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    buenos rodamientos

    2018-02-09 04:25:24

    Funcionan muy bien, muy poca fricción. Envío en el tiempo estimado.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 40  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap