Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (368) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(368)
    • 5 Yıldız(349)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-30 20:21:53

    Llego todo a tiempo. Antes de lo previsto. El envío fue realizado a Uruguay. Son muy pesadas para el tamaño que tienen, muy buena calidad. Los materiales parecen muy bueno. Aun no las medí para comprobar la exactitud que tienen, pero estoy muy conforme.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-30 07:00:09

    I ordered this as my current one is tiny. Although functional, small, and I needed something with a bit more length, something my wife often wishes for too. It arrived is an unmarked brown box. At first I didn't know what it was, what had I ordered. It had taken 2-3 weeks, I had forgotten about it. I lifted the lid and BEHOLD! the smallest square I had ever seen. It's so small my daughter immediately thought it was for her. It works though, used it last night on a problematic printer. But it is

    Yorumlar
  • Pascal
    IT
    2020-04-29 13:57:10

    Good quality and good price. Excellent precision (compared with Starrett). Fast shipping, paid april 16 and received in Italy april 29 Satisfied !

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-27 17:22:10

    Muito funcional. Cumpre com o espectável.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-20 02:50:35

    il prodotto sembra essere veramente di buona qualità. confezione ok. precisione abbastanza buona

    Yorumlar
  • guye77
    AU
    2020-10-01 19:36:59

    nicely oiled to protect the metal. checked for square and it is spot on! it is a bit smaller than I imagined but that’s just because I didn’t read the listing carefully enough! but it does the job for me no problems!

    Yorumlar
  • wng350
    SA
    2020-07-23 05:21:44

    ممتازه

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-23 01:23:24

    super

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-31 05:36:29

    Seems to be correct and of good quality.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-13 11:00:24

    Ordentlich verarbeitet, wertiger Eindruck, ordentlich eingefettet

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY114.80
    • TRY85.51
    • TRY57.15
    • TRY126.16
    • TRY252.40
    • TRY84.08
    • TRY193.40
    • TRY80.71
    • TRY51.34
    • TRY112.36
    • TRY91.57
    • TRY142.49
    • TRY214.53
    • TRY79.70
    • TRY110.08
    • TRY201.91
    • TRY148.38
    • TRY67.25