Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (285) İnceleme
  • (45) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(285)
    • 5 Yıldız(274)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/02/2021

    works as described. a really nice soldering practice board for everyone, not only people that want to get into fpv. it also comes with some great quality solder and it is also double sided so you could solder on both sides in one board. great value for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Placa estupenda para practicar las soldaduras pequeñas en nuestros juguetes, llegó rápido y en buenas condiciones. Lo recomiendo 100x100

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    Great way to get your soldering skills so much better! superb value especially in saving money on your electronics if you are not good with your solder skills

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    Very good quality, better than I expected, but I have some trouble with the logistic status. They say I received when I'm not, and I have to go in the local service, open a dispute and finally I receive the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • StlVIP4
    DE
    29/01/2021

    very nice kit for learning how to solder

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Evgeny
    DE
    13/05/2021

    Very good practice board. Highly recommended. However, I have a question to anybody who might know the answer - which type of solder wire goes together with the board?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2021

    Product is exactly like I received it it’s in good condition looks just like his advertise very pleased with the product I received the product within nine days from when I ordered and I live in GA

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    Плата крутая! Даже жалко использовать для опытов)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2021

    It is definitely one of the best ways to spend 3-4 euro when you a beginner with soldering (same like me)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    practice time or at least a little

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,427.17
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY71.99
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY31.13
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY410.25
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY85.55
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY615.42
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY32.92
    • TRY481.61
    • TRY214.00