Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (74) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(74)
    • 5 Yıldız(64)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/07/2020

    absolute great material ,nice leather pouche Why no completely 5 star ? the hook you see is far to short it keeps falling of my belt a like its turn in many directen ,but it does not hold onto my belt ,so I put with this clamp just in the entrance of my pocket and that works a kind of but also it disconnect sometimes and it fall to the gronnd

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2017

    Since the first delivery was delayed, BangGood sent another. It has been arrived at by "only" 32 working days! Meanwhile, the first one arrived. Unusual, unacceptably long delivery times from BangGood! Very good quality, well used. Secure, strong magnetic lock. The clamping clip is plastic but seems durable. Recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2017

    42 business days! Unusual, unacceptably long delivery time from BangGood! I've already bought a brown color. Very good quality, well used. In the action I quickly ordered a black one. Exactly fit my 4,7 "mobile phone, with a silicone protective cover. Secure, strong magnetic lock. The clamping clip is plastic but seems durable. Recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2017

    Very good quality, well used. Secure, strong magnetic lock. The clamping clip is plastic but seems durable. In the action I quickly ordered a black one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2017

    el clip es de plástico esperemos dure bastante

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2021

    na prekvapenie - doručenie bolo rýchle. taška na telefon je dobrá, hoci velkosť asi mohla byť o stupeň menšia. Výborná je otočná spona na uchytenie .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2022

    Good product thank u

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2021

    Good product, as expected

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    like it...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2020

    Very pleased with initial inspection. Appears sturdy and well made. Fits my phone perfectly and the belt hook is sturdy and works well. Particularly like the swivel clip with pressure rachet allowing you to swing the phone clear when sitting in the car. Well pleased with excellent value for the modest price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$71.59
    • US$19.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$31.69
    • US$22.39
    • US$18.69
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$21.39
    • US$13.59
    • US$26.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$39.99