Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (386) İnceleme
  • (43) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(386)
    • 5 Yıldız(336)
    • 4 Yıldız(50)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/01/2021

    Great product. Sent quickly and came very quickly. Everything was tracked, there was no damage to the package. The quality of the plastic and blades is excellent. The price-quality ratio is excellent. I recommend it. Отличный продукт. Отправлен быстро и очень быстро пришел. Все отслеживалось, повреждений упаковки нет. Качество пластика и лезвий отличное. Соотношение цена-качество отлично. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    A encomenda chegou bem rápido, os aparelhos são de plástico, bem leves, ainda não experimentei as lâminas pra saber da suavidade e durabilidade, mas o preço é atraente. Estou satisfeito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Отличный товар.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2019

    True value for money. But the appearance & the product packaging should be better . . . I thought that. I just received it and used it just once. So not not in the position to review it's quality. How long one cartridge blade can last and give a good shaving experience. Uploading the product with my review. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2019

    This was my very first with buying shaving equipment from any online seller, in fact I hadn't really noticed that there were any! I have been using them for last 3 weeks, I find them smooth so far. In general I feel that they are decent, even more when you consider the VFM aspect! I mark the quality as 4 stars taking into account the low price and that you get 6 durable razors (and don't mistake to consider them one-use razors of course)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2020

    this is an all plastic razor, much like a disposable one but the blades are replaceable. it’s well made/works great and comes with 6 blades for under five bucks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2020

    The product is very good and nice looking. Just as described and very very handy. In fact it is elegant. Recommended for more purchase. Also the item is well recommended and shaves very fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2020

    At first glance cheap product. But then it shaved very well smooth. Didn't cut the skin. Just the blades are so close that you just have to rinse it after just 5 cm of travel, if you don't want to clog it. Works well on 2 day beard max

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2020

    Το πήρα δωράκι με μια κουρευτική μηχανή, εντάξει δεν είναι και κάτι το ιδιαίτερο αλλά κάνει δουλειά. Σίγουρα δεν είναι Α ποιότητας και είναι κάτι πιο δεύτερο, όμως σε γενικές γραμμές είναι καλύτερο από τα προϊόντα που βρίσκουμε στο S/M.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2019

    okay for the price. handle is cheap plastic and had no blade release but I had an older Gillette's handle that fit them. the blades aren't all mounted evenly apart as can see in the photo the top two are closer together than the rest. as this is not a design feature. my first 6 blade razor and feel the bladed are a bi ye closer together than used too and maybe dont clean out as well. only used once so I will have to see. they also don't seem quite as sharp as the brand name ones I am used to. also not as much head flex as I am used to with newer styles. for the price they are acceptable and I will see how they go over time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY427.78
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY293.30
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY281.07