Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (323) İnceleme
  • (34) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(323)
    • 5 Yıldız(303)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • Rampp88
    DE
    18/05/2021

    Die Saugwirkung ist sehr hoch! Leider ist das Plastik sehr billig, aber für den Preis ok. Die Spitze lässt sich auswechseln und hält länger hohe Temp. aus. Es ist noch nichts geschmolzen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    The product arrived in very good condition. The quality is very good for the price! working great! Fast delivery too Thanks for a very nice product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    excellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    Super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    Simple perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2020

    My review: 1 STAR Banggood will not allow you to leave 1 star review. I have to make it like this. . The pump is very low quality. . My opinion: AVOID

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2019

    El producto se siente de buena calidad, el materia se siente resistente, muy recomendado para su estacion de soldadura, tambien la entrega fue a tiempo y sin problemas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2018

    Peace, mercy and blessings of God Good product I did not find any drawbacks a suitable price I recommend it Yes Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • LMPVIP5
    PT
    05/02/2020

    OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2019

    (FS) Fast Shipping, (FSA) Fast Sending Abroad Bought for my drone hobby. bit.ly/HBFTheBAT100Review bit.ly/HBFKingKongLDARC200GT Everything seems ok and i didn't used it yet. So far i trust " volca " Merci, bit.ly/WhereIsCrypto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY557.39
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY376.19
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY5,561.35