Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (61) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(54)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-04 16:03:19

    Просто изумительные очки! Подписывайтесь на телеграм @chinagoodbuy Ну а видео на ютубчике.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-22 12:22:20

    Óculos para diversas ocasiões e por um valor interessante. Encaixe muito fácil e seguro. Bom material e acabamento a condizer.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-13 08:30:55

    Agradecido por el producto. muy buen estado, perfectas condiciones. recomiendo el servicio ampliamente.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-02 03:05:06

    first nobody contact me before delivery the item which I order it to reach me outside the door under the Sun and also The item it not in good conditions

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-24 16:47:02

    gostei bastante, a armação poderia ser um pouco mais rígida, mas nada que deixe ruim, ela eh bem leve e as lentes encaixam muito bem.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-23 07:48:39

    Very nice design, easy to replace frames! Good value for your money!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-09 06:23:37

    i like the quility

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-09 01:43:34

    Great glasses, very nice fitment.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-10 01:11:47

    La calidad de los materiales es mediana, Los marcos magnéticos se sujetan bien, pero el ajuste es malo, no encajan las piezas como debieran. Por el precio te puedes plantear el comprarlo, para tener unas gafas de repuesto, pero como costumbre, si quieres que haya un control de calidad detrás, tienes que pagar.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-09 07:22:24

    I received them relatively early. 17 days after ordering. Before you buy them you only know it's polarizing. At the reception you see with a sticker that only the black glass is polarized. I don't even know the quality of even this one. The glazing fastens very well to the frame. I give five stars for speed, and for the packaging. I would like more information about glassware

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap