Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/03/2021

    perfect! cames earlier than I expected! excellent quality! το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα! η τσάντα είναι ποιοτική vfm. έρχεται χωρίς τελωνείο με priority eu

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2020

    this product is 6 out of 5! the product is amazing and delivery was fast. but the only thing that's need to be improved is that charger. it charges slower than usual. I recommend people to buy that product. amazing!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    Great backpack! Fits everything I need for my job plus clothes and so many other things! thnx!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    mochila muito bem feito e de material sensacional, gostei demais

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2020

    Yanımda devamli bir 12.9 inc ve 9.7 inc ipad, samsung telefon, sarj cihazı ve diğer aksesuarları taşıyorum, sık sık güvenlik kontrol noktalarından geçiyorum, çanta benim için önemli, bu çanta tam istediğim gibi, fiyatıda çok iyi, hiç bir gümrük sorunu ve ödemesi yapmadan geldi, daha ne olsun.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2020

    it shipped very fast! great start. the bag is a bit confusing, so many zippers! but I think I've got it.. nice feeling material, expandable version. works very good. smartly done! too bad no raincoat, I'll probably DIY one soon.. I feel it could have a few more smaller pockets of varying sizes, or I haven't found them yet. and a good part of the bag strongly reminds you of a suitcase. not sure if the bag is going to easy in use, like when you do groceries, there's no time to figure out how your own bag works, so I hope I get that down. it's a bit of a complicated bag at first glance.. but overall, everything seems very nice! and so cheap! how?!? amazing! def. 5 stars. even if it breaks soon. still a nice deal! even our cats like it!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2020

    i give 4 stars just for packaging issues. Backpack would put an box. came with just a filmsy plastic coverage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2020

    por el precio pensé que la carga usb tendría alguna batería, más no la encontré

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    Πολύ ωραία τσάμπα, έχω πάρει την slim έκδοση! Νμζω ότι η μεγάλη θα είναι σαν βαλίτσα στην πλάτη! Ευρύχωρη αρκετές θήκες, το μόνο κακο ότι δεν είναι αδιάβροχη.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Mochila perfeita. Atendeu muito as minhas expectativas. Material de qualidade, acabamento impecavel.Tem bolso até onde menos se espera. Super recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY315.46
    • TRY468.72
    • TRY775.25
    • TRY396.60
    • TRY540.85
    • TRY396.60
    • TRY324.47
    • TRY567.89
    • TRY621.99
    • TRY486.75
    • TRY378.57
    • TRY405.61
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY351.52
    • TRY441.68
    • TRY270.38
    • TRY243.33
    • TRY171.21