Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (176) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(176)
    • 5 Yıldız(169)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/10/2020

    Las compré para el Martian Aniversario y perfectas, aunque no lo ponga en la descripción. ideal si quieres subir de 5” a 6”

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2019

    I didn't realize that my 5" props wouldn't the 215mm Martian II. These were available and saved my build. The product still has the carbon dust and sharp edges like the other products but nothing a good file and bath won't take care of. These fit just as well as the arms that came with the frame.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2018

    I ordered the 230mm version and it has the right length for my Martian II 220 running on 5" props. In my case the spare arms have exactly 110mm from the motor center hole to the mid point of the quad. Maybe the person who packed this order looked in my order history and has chosen the right length. I don't think so ;) Maybe there is a method for measuring half of 230mm somehow? I don't know but hopefully Banggood will add the right information soon. (Picture of measurement is attached)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2018

    I got a Martian II special edition w/o PDB but only size available was 215. Some small. Some of my 5 inches propellers did not fit. Buying 4 of these arms you can convert your Martian II into a 230. Look at the compared size in pictures. It has the compared length needed to make it a 230. Perfect fit for original frame. Note it is called kit but there is only a single arm per item.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2017

    the carbon quality is great and the arms are really lightweight. but i ordered spare arms for my old martian (1) in 230mm and i recieved slightly smaller arms. the two arms i recieved are also made out of different carbon (different layer thickness) in the pictures you can see a comparison between the old and new arms...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2018

    the 230mm Arms are 132mm total length I purchased these arms to go on my Martian 215 as heard the stock arms don’t give much clearance for 5 inch props the stock arms on the Martian 215 were 116.5mm long So using the so called 230mm arms(132mm long) gives me a gap of 14mm with 5 inch props

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2018

    solid arm replacement for 230mm size. just in case yours is 220mm this will not works. but for me... running all 4 arm with 230mm feel much better compared to 220mm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2017

    I am happy I can fix my quad after the crash. I haven't used the so far but they are here if needed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2019

    Perfect fit on martian 215 anniversary frame. Makes it about 240mm frame

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2018

    Perfect fit. Good quality. Allows you using 5 inches prop. Remember only one arm per kit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY336.38
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY626.12
    • TRY532.65
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY467.23
    • TRY551.35
    • TRY635.46
    • TRY467.23
    • TRY663.50
    • TRY467.23
    • TRY1,084.09
    • TRY401.80
    • TRY644.81
    • TRY55.99